Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Location details

1931 Rogers Rd, San Antonio, TX, 78251, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.816 reviews
5
4
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Marta Zelaskowski's profile image
Marta Zelaskowski 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very honest and professional. He cares about each of his patients and has great outcomes. 

Ltm Ltm's profile image
Ltm Ltm 
5 years ago

Dr. Deowall Chattar-Cora is an arrogant with absolutely no compassion person. I would not recommend him. 

Pamela Tyler's profile image
Pamela Tyler 
5 years ago

Dr. Dee is absolutely an amazing professional, Doctor. He was very open and honest with me. He made sure I understood the procedure he was performing and never hesitated to be open and honest. His office staff and especially Rachel were so over and beyond with making sure I was taken care of. It is one thing to do what is expected, but they went above and beyond to make sure the right and proper things occurred for me. I would definitely refer Dr. Dee and his staff to all my family and friends. I was truly blessed to be refe... read more

Veronica Uribe's profile image
Veronica Uribe 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Dr Deowall is a wonderful doctor. He is very professional and very honest. He definitely knows his stuff and looks out for your best interests and I highly recommend him!!! Thank you so much Dr. Deowall!!! I love my results!!! 

Geri Micciche-aguilar's profile image
Geri Micciche-aguilar 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Noel Richmond's profile image
Noel Richmond 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Sandra Lazcano's profile image
Sandra Lazcano 
6 years ago
Mike Gomez's profile image
Mike Gomez 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago
Mariah Rea Ryan Haywood's profile image
Mariah Rea Ryan Haywood 
7 years ago

Monica Garza highly recommended this place and had a great experience at her consultation ! 

Frequently asked questions about Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio

How is Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio rated?

Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio has a 4.8 star rating with 16 reviews. 

When is Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio open?

Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.