Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
92 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78251 United States

1931 Rogers Rd, San Antonio, TX 78251 United States

(210) 265-1924

https://www.eliteplasticmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1180) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(216) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
92 reviews
580
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marta Zelaskowski review for Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio
Marta Zelaskowski on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2020, 01:25 AM
Very honest and professional. He cares about each of his patients and has great outcomes.
Sausha Jeremy Standridge review for Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio
Sausha Jeremy Standridge on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2019, 07:04 AM
Ltm Ltm review for Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio
Ltm Ltm on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 03:41 AM
Dr. Deowall Chattar-Cora is an arrogant with absolutely no compassion person. I would not recommend him.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Pamela Tyler review for Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio
Pamela Tyler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2018, 10:06 AM
Dr. Dee is absolutely an amazing professional, Doctor. He was very open and honest with me. He made sure I understood the procedure he was performing and never hesitated to be open and honest. His office staff and especially Rachel were so over and beyond with making sure I was taken care of. It is one thing to do what is expected, but they went above and beyond to make sure the right and proper things occurred for me. I would definitely refer Dr. Dee and his staff to all my family and friends. I was truly blessed to be referred to such a wonderful, professional, talented, blessed group!
Veronica Uribe review for Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio
Veronica Uribe on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 06:59 AM
Dr Deowall is a wonderful doctor. He is very professional and very honest. He definitely knows his stuff and looks out for your best interests and I highly recommend him!!! Thank you so much Dr. Deowall!!! I love my results!!!
Geri Micciche-aguilar review for Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio
Geri Micciche-aguilar on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2017, 09:22 AM
Noel Richmond review for Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio
Noel Richmond on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2017, 01:28 AM
Sandra Lazcano review for Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio
Sandra Lazcano on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 04:40 AM
Mike Gomez review for Elite Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery of San Antonio
Mike Gomez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2016, 01:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.