Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Physical Therapy Associates LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

410 South Nova Road, Suite 2, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 675-6114

https://elitephysicaltherapyassoc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(37) · Physical Therapy

290 Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 676-3130

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Physical Therapy

2012 N Donnelly St

(352) 729-3565

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Wellness

35 Old Kings Rd N

(386) 445-5555
5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

385 Center Pointe Cir # 1325

(407) 774-6421

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(92) · Physical Therapy

100 Professional Blvd

(386) 257-2672

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Nutritionists

807 S Orlando Ave

(407) 670-0890

1 person is looking at this business

About

Elite Physical Therapy Associates LLC is conveniently located and serves the entire Daytona area. Our goal is to provide the best care possible for each patient seeking relief from injury or chronic illness. We carry out detailed consultations with each client to determine their health history and assess their goals for the future. Whether it's getting back to running marathons after knee surgery or simply regaining full range of motion in ones shoulder after a dislocation, we will outline the best and most advanced treatment methods to help get you there. Our team works together to share knowledge and experience in order to support each other to better care for their patients. We offer a wi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
538
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Durr review for Elite Physical Therapy Associates LLC
Carol Durr on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:35 AM
Brian Hill really knows his A&P. He explains my MRIs and helps me understand where my pain originates. His hands on therapy relieves my pain and his calming expertise relieves my anxiety about my cervical spinal issues. Five Stars!!
Ron Wysocarski review for Elite Physical Therapy Associates LLC
Ron Wysocarski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 03:21 AM
I had a great experience going to Elite Physical Therapy. Top notch service, and a wonderful and caring staff. I could not have asked for a better experience. I would recommend them to everyone.
Eric D. Massengale review for Elite Physical Therapy Associates LLC
Eric D. Massengale on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:48 AM
Great people and they do good work on you. I've now worked with all the physical therapist and they are all great.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tammy Schultz-Rush review for Elite Physical Therapy Associates LLC
Tammy Schultz-Rush on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 06:41 AM
Larry and Lynn really know how to treat patients on a daily basis depending on what hurts on each visit. They really take the time to listen to you. I have never felt so good after any physical therapy until now. They really are top of the line. And lets not forget Lana who keeps everyone in order and really does an excellent job of getting to know each person who walks in the door. Love you all forever.
Susan Tuttle Keddy review for Elite Physical Therapy Associates LLC
Susan Tuttle Keddy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 07:43 AM
I can't say enough about the progress I have made with therapy at Elite after a hip replacement. The staff, Lana, receptionist and gal Friday, Lynn, Physical Therapist and Larry, Owner, Physical Therapist are all knowledgeable and caring. I cannot recommend them enough for whatever you physical therapy needs may be. Lana, Larry and Lynn are the BEST!
Jason Roszak review for Elite Physical Therapy Associates LLC
Jason Roszak on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 05:29 AM
Maurice Ragot review for Elite Physical Therapy Associates LLC
Maurice Ragot on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 07:50 AM
There really isn't a nicer group of experts to see when your body is not working right. Larry and his team can get you on the path to health quickly and efficiently.
Dinah King review for Elite Physical Therapy Associates LLC
Dinah King on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 08:22 AM
Larry and his staff are great! They are very knowledgeable in their field and understand their clients needs. I highly recommend EPT to anyone that needs a good physical therapist.
Maria Baseel review for Elite Physical Therapy Associates LLC
Maria Baseel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 02:28 AM
I couldn't have got anything done with this shoulder about Larry's help. This is definitely the only place that I'd ever go!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.