Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Paint & Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
124 reviews
|Body Shops|West Palm Beach, FL 33404 United States

3613 Avenue K, West Palm Beach, FL 33404 United States

(561) 848-8855

https://elite-paint-body.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(12) · Automotive

804 Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 845-2228
5.0
(4) · Car Stereo Installation

1097 NE 45th St

(954) 401-1102
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

4743 Orange Dr

(954) 797-0228
About

Quality * Honesty * Integrity * Attention to Detail These are just a few of the qualities that make Elite Paint & Body Shop Palm Beach County's Premier Automobile Collision Repair Center. With over thirty years experience in auto body repair, the people in the know trust John Hauser and the professional team of experts at Elite Paint and Body Shop. Don't be steered into an auto body repair shop your insurance company recommends. We don't do commercially acceptable repair work...we do undetectable repair work. There is a Huge difference. Before you make a claim or sign anything, talk to us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
124 reviews
5108
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lois Singrossi Muller review for Elite Paint & Body Shop
Lois Singrossi Muller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 03:13 AM
Thanks for always taking care of our auto body needs! Love the staff , they are always nice, professional and honest! Will and have always recommended to friends and family!😃👍🏻
Lauren Alexandra review for Elite Paint & Body Shop
Lauren Alexandra on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2018, 06:28 AM
Great service! Thank you John, for helping me with the rock chip on my vehicle! Greatly appreciated!!
Greg L Elder review for Elite Paint & Body Shop
Greg L Elder on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2017, 06:23 AM
Bought my car in with a bad scratch and John worked on it until you can barely notice it........he's a magician! Greg & Barbara Elder
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Debby Dubey review for Elite Paint & Body Shop
Debby Dubey on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 01:01 AM
Awesome work- very honest. Great person. I would recommend him 100% !!
Linda Hornsby review for Elite Paint & Body Shop
Linda Hornsby on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 03:55 AM
Excellent work, communication and honest! Hopefully, I don't ever need body work on my car again, but if I did, this is the place I'd take it!
Eliza Lieberman review for Elite Paint & Body Shop
Eliza Lieberman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 03:38 AM
I highly recommend this body shop. Owner is second to none, honest, courteous & my car came back in a timely manner and the quality was superior.
Janina Ancona Jeffs review for Elite Paint & Body Shop
Janina Ancona Jeffs on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 13:43 PM
Zen P. review for Elite Paint & Body Shop
Zen P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/09/2015, 02:43 AM
John was very professional, focussed and determined person. He gives you right advise. I would recommend him highly.
Suzanne Michelle Harrison review for Elite Paint & Body Shop
Suzanne Michelle Harrison on Facebook

8 years ago

02/09/2015, 00:19 AM
I will not take my car anywhere else for repairs! John is an honest, ethical business man who care about his customers, a rarity is this day and age! See for yourself. His TLC shines through his work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.