Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
16 reviews
|Transportation Services|Martinez, CA 94553

4961 Pacheco Blvd, Martinez, CA 94553

(925) 957-8888

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

All Bay Limousine
5.0
(13) · Transportation Services

2747 Park Blvd #1

(650) 323-7878
Best Limousine Service
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

3843 Carol Ave Apt 206

(510) 926-8383
Aloha Limousine
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

3801 Colby Way

(650) 359-8828

About

Limousine company, private limo wine tours, SFO, OAK, SJC, Napa wine tours, Sonoma wine tours, Healdsburg wine tours, Airport sedans,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kathie milligan on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/10/2010, 10:46 AM
This Limo company is outstanding. We hired them for the prom. The car arrived on time and was in excellent condition. The driver, Luke, was very professional. Everyone had a great (and safe) evening. We will definitely hire this service again.
84117 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/20/2009, 01:34 AM
Parents 60th wedding anniversary ruined and Elite could care less. – My wife and I contracted with Elite to provide a 6 passenger limousine for my parent?s 60th wedding anniversary. When my wife made the reservations it was stressed the physical limitation my parents had and was assured that every accommodation would be made to ensure their comfort. The day before the event, my wife contacted Sharon to confirm everything was in place and no issue was anticipated.
The driver showed up as scheduled but this is the only thing that was right. What arrived was an SUV with bench seats! This was for my parents 60th wedding anniversary which was totally ruined because of Elite's service or lack ther
...  more>>
KSD25 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/17/2008, 02:34 AM
Horrible service! – Coming from a customer service background I tend to give people the benefit of the doubt. But IN NO WAY would I EVER let anyone I know use this limo service. I'm a little suspicious of all the good reviews- especially because the company clearly knows about their reviews on this site. I wouldn't be surprised if their employees were posting reviews. Check the Yelp reviews and you'll see what I mean. I recevied the WORST customer service and when I asked to speak to the manager, Alex, he was always convienently "away from the building." I finally got in touch with him after 3 days of trying to track him down only to receive an uncaring, unenthusiastic response to my complai...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
joybirdsparrow on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/24/2008, 04:34 AM
AThe driver wants to open your door. – This is in repsonse to "not impressed". I am sure the driver told you not to open the door. You are a clown to have opened the door and are responsible to pay for the damage.
I have not used this service but use Elite Limousine Service in the Boston/Canton Ma. area.
billhodgens on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/16/2008, 06:22 AM
A traditional limousine service A+ – I have used elite for the past five years and still cant come up with a major complaints. I call, tell them when, where and they're there. I have used them for all my airport services and couldnt be more content.
One time my flight was over three hours late and my cell phone died in chicago, I changed flights w/out telling them. I absolutely thought that when I arrived there would be this huge ordeal to get a ride. I was wrong... they called around and got my new flight number. Long story short the driver was there on time and I wasnt charged any extra fee's.
I also use them for my family. From my wifes wine tours(she is practically addicted), also my dau
...  more>>
alex0076 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/14/2008, 08:44 AM
On time, good cars and prices – I like it , thank you. A++. show on time, with a cool limo and price was ok.will use againe
Alex with AT
jgarcia2005 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/13/2008, 02:10 AM
The best Limousine experience – Our Napa wine tour was a blast. We used elite limousine for a wine tour last weekend. the weather was not great but we had a great time and a fun driver. Elite limo had made all the necessary reservations for us including lunch. I very much recommend them to everyone.
lperrone on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/28/2007, 06:40 AM
Very Impressive – I have used many limo services over the years and find that none have met my needs better than Elite Limousine has. No matter when I call I can always reach a live operator and get myself service for anytime of day or night. Trust me it is far easier to schedule a car and have it meet you as you walk out of your club than to call a taxi and wait for 15-30min in the freezing cold because you didnt want to pay for a scheduled service. Great service anytime day or night. This is their trademark and an excellent brand of service it is.
jlong1980 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/26/2007, 01:52 AM
Wow....Im still floored by the level of service I recieved – I took a Monterey Tour not too long ago and our driver was amazing. He knew every winery and point of interest we mentioned. I dont know where Elite found a driver of this quality but I now have great expectations of any driver i am sent by this company. I will always appreciate that wine tour and everything we experienced that day was a blast. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone because they really set the bar high for me. Looking forward to the next wine tour my wife and I take with you guys.
Thanks for the great time,
Jake
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.