Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
16 reviews
|Transportation Services|Martinez, CA 94553

4961 Pacheco Blvd, Martinez, CA 94553

(925) 957-8888

https://www.elitelimo.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(21) · Transportation Services

2747 Park Blvd #1

(650) 323-7878
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

3843 Carol Ave Apt 206

(510) 926-8383
5.0
(3) · Limos

850 Agnew Road

(408) 590-2855
5.0
(10) · Transportation Services

3801 Colby Way

(650) 359-8828
5.0
(54) · Transportation Services

3731 Boswell Terrace

(510) 240-2454
5.0
(10) · Buses

3219 23rd St

(415) 462-2938
About

Limousine company, private limo wine tours, SFO, OAK, SJC, Napa wine tours, Sonoma wine tours, Healdsburg wine tours, Airport sedans,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kathie milligan on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/10/2010, 10:46 AM
This Limo company is outstanding. We hired them for the prom. The car arrived on time and was in excellent condition. The driver, Luke, was very professional. Everyone had a great (and safe) evening. We will definitely hire this service again.
84117 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/20/2009, 01:34 AM
Parents 60th wedding anniversary ruined and Elite could care less. – My wife and I contracted with Elite to provide a 6 passenger limousine for my parent?s 60th wedding anniversary. When my wife made the reservations it was stressed the physical limitation my parents had and was assured that every accommodation would be made to ensure their comfort. The day before the event, my wife contacted Sharon to confirm everything was in place and no issue was anticipated. The driver showed up as scheduled but this is the only thing that was right. What arrived was an SUV with bench seats! This was for my parents 60th wedding anniversary which was totally ruined because of Elite's service or lack there of. We had arranged a surprise party at the Top of the Mark in San Francisco which we could not make due to your companies failure and apparent insensitivities towards our plight. When we called your office we were told by your dispatch person, David he might be able to get us a limo in an ?hour and a half or 2 hours but an SUV was the best he could do?. Based on his tone of voice, I couldn?t help but feel his thoughts were ?Oh well. Take it or leave it? Our plans were ruined, my parents could not climb into an SUV, the event we had planned had to be canceled, and the memories we hoped to have can never be. No record of an attempt to contact us and inform us of the problem shows on any of our phones and your people in Concord will not return our calls. A once in a life time event, my parents 60th wedding celebration was ruined never to be recaptured due to the ?Oh well? attitude and lack of concern most of your people have shown us. What can be corrected is the apparent lack of concern shown.
KSD25 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/17/2008, 02:34 AM
Horrible service! – Coming from a customer service background I tend to give people the benefit of the doubt. But IN NO WAY would I EVER let anyone I know use this limo service. I'm a little suspicious of all the good reviews- especially because the company clearly knows about their reviews on this site. I wouldn't be surprised if their employees were posting reviews. Check the Yelp reviews and you'll see what I mean. I recevied the WORST customer service and when I asked to speak to the manager, Alex, he was always convienently "away from the building." I finally got in touch with him after 3 days of trying to track him down only to receive an uncaring, unenthusiastic response to my complaint about the way his employees were handling my reservation. Be forewarned, if you INQUIRE about their cancellation policy less than one week in advance, they will charge your credit card AND NOT TELL YOU ABOUT IT. I think that is a little shady myself. This is to "protect them." I'm sorry but I'm pretty sure if you DO end up cancelling, they will go ahead and charge your credit card anyways so why charge just for asking?! Once the day of my birthday wine tasting arrived, the limo driver was rude, did not smile once and was not deserving of his mandatory 18% gratuity. Thanks for ruining my birthday and the mood for all my friends. If you want to avoid a mess of stress, you'd do yourself a service to STAY AWAY from this company!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
joybirdsparrow on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/24/2008, 04:34 AM
AThe driver wants to open your door. – This is in repsonse to "not impressed". I am sure the driver told you not to open the door. You are a clown to have opened the door and are responsible to pay for the damage. I have not used this service but use Elite Limousine Service in the Boston/Canton Ma. area.
billhodgens on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/16/2008, 06:22 AM
A traditional limousine service A+ – I have used elite for the past five years and still cant come up with a major complaints. I call, tell them when, where and they're there. I have used them for all my airport services and couldnt be more content. One time my flight was over three hours late and my cell phone died in chicago, I changed flights w/out telling them. I absolutely thought that when I arrived there would be this huge ordeal to get a ride. I was wrong... they called around and got my new flight number. Long story short the driver was there on time and I wasnt charged any extra fee's. I also use them for my family. From my wifes wine tours(she is practically addicted), also my daughters senior ball which is coming all too soon. For my wife they are always ready to please. they map out the day for her and she is always allowed to make any changes on the day of with out any problems. basically it is the only service I wwould consider using. Hands down
alex0076 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/14/2008, 08:44 AM
On time, good cars and prices – I like it , thank you. A++. show on time, with a cool limo and price was ok.will use againe Alex with AT
jgarcia2005 on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/13/2008, 02:10 AM
The best Limousine experience – Our Napa wine tour was a blast. We used elite limousine for a wine tour last weekend. the weather was not great but we had a great time and a fun driver. Elite limo had made all the necessary reservations for us including lunch. I very much recommend them to everyone.
lperrone on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/28/2007, 06:40 AM
Very Impressive – I have used many limo services over the years and find that none have met my needs better than Elite Limousine has. No matter when I call I can always reach a live operator and get myself service for anytime of day or night. Trust me it is far easier to schedule a car and have it meet you as you walk out of your club than to call a taxi and wait for 15-30min in the freezing cold because you didnt want to pay for a scheduled service. Great service anytime day or night. This is their trademark and an excellent brand of service it is.
jlong1980 on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/26/2007, 01:52 AM
Wow....Im still floored by the level of service I recieved – I took a Monterey Tour not too long ago and our driver was amazing. He knew every winery and point of interest we mentioned. I dont know where Elite found a driver of this quality but I now have great expectations of any driver i am sent by this company. I will always appreciate that wine tour and everything we experienced that day was a blast. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone because they really set the bar high for me. Looking forward to the next wine tour my wife and I take with you guys. Thanks for the great time, Jake
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.