Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Heating and Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Livonia, ND 48150

12160 Farmington Rd, Livonia, ND 48150

(734) 522-1990

http://www.callelite.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

15 Commerce Rd

(203) 364-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

375 Diablo Rd #103

(844) 400-2477
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5130 Fulton Dr Ste K

(707) 207-0100
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7830 Kingspointe Pkwy #1

(407) 677-4200
5.0
(1) · Contractors

191 27th St NW

(239) 353-7629
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

119 Rebecca Dr

(615) 585-7457
About

Specialties Residential and commercial Sales-service & Installations of heating and cooling equipment History Established in 2005. Family owned and operated Over 20 years experience! Meet the Business Owner Robert H. Business Owner Robert H is the owner. He has been doing HVAC since he was 19 years old. Bob has very good prices for all of his work. Work done by Elite is something you can count on.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy Prieur on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 06:23 AM
I want to thank Bob and Brenden for helping to get a new furnace in my office so quickly. We just discovered Saturday that we needed to replace the furnace and by Wednesday it was done. They gave us a price and excellent service. I highly recommend them.
Rachel Lawnicki on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:19 AM
Bob fixed my heating problem within 10 mins. Very happy.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 01:08 AM
Don’t get left out in the cold this winter; make sure your furnace is running efficiently!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 06:35 AM
New Year’s Resolution to save money? Maintain your furnace and save! http://wp.me/p4Rli3-1C
Frankie L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/18/2013, 02:36 AM
Fantastic service. Caring guys who give ALL the information you need to make an informed decision. Competitively priced. On time, work hard, get the job done in an efficient and professional manner. I will use their maintenance service and recommend them to any friend who is looking for heating and cooling service.
Mshannon S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/04/2013, 06:36 AM
Bob is one of the finest contractors i have ever come across--he's honest, professional and ethical! He came over to my home to fix my boiler after another company couldn't repair it, he then left me his electric heater while i waited for ConEd to come unlock my gas line, as it was getting cold out--he then REFUSED to take a dime from me since i had already paid the knucklehead who didn't figure out my gas was locked! He''s a great guy and Elite has a customer for life-and i will refer and HIGHLY recommend him to everyone i know!
vanessaschembri on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/04/2010, 06:33 AM
Bob was very professional and hounest. I would highly recommend him to freinds and family. My home is warm now thanks to ELITE. GREAT JOB FAIRLY PRICED.
cristys123456 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/03/2008, 05:02 AM
3/08 Elite Heating and Cooling installed a new furnace and air conditioner in my home. The quality was second to none at a awsome price. Great job guys!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.