Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Heating and Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Livonia, ND 48150

12160 Farmington Rd, Livonia, ND 48150

(734) 522-1990

http://www.callelite.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

55226 Co Rd 1

(574) 295-2491

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Po Box 1188

(919) 772-6724

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

37671 LA-16

(225) 667-8244

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Contractors

404 Caldarella Cir

(916) 783-8771
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

621 Church St

(865) 240-1556
About

Specialties Residential and commercial Sales-service & Installations of heating and cooling equipment History Established in 2005. Family owned and operated Over 20 years experience! Meet the Business Owner Robert H. Business Owner Robert H is the owner. He has been doing HVAC since he was 19 years old. Bob has very good prices for all of his work. Work done by Elite is something you can count on.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timothy Prieur review for Elite Heating and Cooling
Timothy Prieur on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 06:23 AM
I want to thank Bob and Brenden for helping to get a new furnace in my office so quickly. We just discovered Saturday that we needed to replace the furnace and by Wednesday it was done. They gave us a price and excellent service. I highly recommend them.
Rachel Lawnicki review for Elite Heating and Cooling
Rachel Lawnicki on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:19 AM
Bob fixed my heating problem within 10 mins. Very happy.
Anonymous review for Elite Heating and Cooling
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 01:08 AM
Don’t get left out in the cold this winter; make sure your furnace is running efficiently!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous review for Elite Heating and Cooling
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 06:35 AM
New Year’s Resolution to save money? Maintain your furnace and save! http://wp.me/p4Rli3-1C
Frankie L. review for Elite Heating and Cooling
Frankie L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 02:36 AM
Fantastic service. Caring guys who give ALL the information you need to make an informed decision. Competitively priced. On time, work hard, get the job done in an efficient and professional manner. I will use their maintenance service and recommend them to any friend who is looking for heating and cooling service.
Mshannon S. review for Elite Heating and Cooling
Mshannon S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/04/2013, 06:36 AM
Bob is one of the finest contractors i have ever come across--he's honest, professional and ethical! He came over to my home to fix my boiler after another company couldn't repair it, he then left me his electric heater while i waited for ConEd to come unlock my gas line, as it was getting cold out--he then REFUSED to take a dime from me since i had already paid the knucklehead who didn't figure out my gas was locked! He''s a great guy and Elite has a customer for life-and i will refer and HIGHLY recommend him to everyone i know!
vanessaschembri review for Elite Heating and Cooling
vanessaschembri on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/04/2010, 06:33 AM
Bob was very professional and hounest. I would highly recommend him to freinds and family. My home is warm now thanks to ELITE. GREAT JOB FAIRLY PRICED.
cristys123456 review for Elite Heating and Cooling
cristys123456 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

04/03/2008, 05:02 AM
3/08 Elite Heating and Cooling installed a new furnace and air conditioner in my home. The quality was second to none at a awsome price. Great job guys!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.