Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Heating & Air

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Bradenton, FL 34203

2114 58th Ave E, Bradenton, FL 34203

(941) 377-6962

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Forest Air - Air Conditioning & Heating Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2990 32nd St S

(727) 914-9704
Johnson Family Air Conditioning
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6810 Circle Creek Dr N

(727) 239-3471
Custom Applied Technology Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2361 Whitfield Park Ave

(941) 751-5656
Gulf South Heating & Cooling
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6341 Porter Rd

(941) 342-7706
United Refrigeration
5.0
(3) · Contractors

11433 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 299-0440

1 person is looking at this business

RightNow Refrigeration Co. LLC
5.0
(12) · Contractors

317 84th Ave. NE

(727) 570-8748

About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. That's why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you're making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nation's leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value re

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Roger Betts on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/03/2019, 01:19 AM
    Responsive and efficient service.
    Doris Simmons on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/25/2019, 08:29 AM
    very efficient, on time, pleasant.
    Charlie Fernandez on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/04/2019, 01:37 AM
    I want to give out a thankful shoutout to Jay at Elite Heating and Cooling. While repairing our A/C we had a thunderstorm and lost our power (for 6 hours). Jay stayed as long as he could but needed to dry the evaporator coils. No electricity no vacuum pump. Finally, he had to go but said I'll be back tomorrow morning, how early do you want be to come... I wasn't looking forward to sleeping in an 85-degree house but said, "We get up early, around 730 but tomorrow is a holiday". He said how about 8:30? We are now enjoying a cool house once again. Talk about customer service and service period. Thanks Elite and Jay -- 5-star service.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Shirley Hamilton Cook on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/29/2019, 02:25 AM
    Josh was on time and did a great job of checking the AC to see if it was in good shape.
    Gene Nicholson on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/19/2018, 17:01 PM
    Great service and people. Timely, fair pricing and professional. Freddie is a great guy.
    Vincent Lubrano on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/18/2018, 18:42 PM
    They are very professional, on time,on an estimate
    Jamie Golden on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/15/2018, 18:27 PM
    I had to replace 3 HVAC systems. Elite had 3 crews working here. All were professional, friendly and extremely knowledgable. My service tech, Robert Mida, is the best!!!
    He has serviced my equipment for the last 14 years and it would not have lasted as long as it had without his TCL. Thank you Robert and the rest of the wonderful people at Elite for always being here when I need you!!!!!
    Don Miller on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/23/2018, 13:35 PM
    I have been using Elite Heating & Air to service my AC unit for a number of years and they have always done a professional job. My last maintenance service was performed by Derek Blackledge who went above and beyond any prior Tech. He was professional, friendly, and answered all my questions.
    Gerald Padfield on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/18/2018, 18:56 PM
    Derek did a great job as usual and was very professional. Elite is an excellent heating and a/c company.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.