Logo White
Watch Demo

Elite Connections

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Business Services|Irvine, California 92612

18101 Von Karman Ave, Irvine, California 92612

(949) 407-4400

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Monteith Restoration
5.0
(2) · Business Services

856 S Mount Pleasant Rd

(717) 964-3345

3 people are looking at this business

Fort Worth Combatives
5.0
(1) · Office Cleaning

2911 Race St

(817) 455-8387
Coinstar
5.0
(2) · Business Services

6969 N Port Washington Rd

(800) 928-2274
Hutchison Engineering
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2015 W Glen Ave

(309) 691-1633
Burns & Mc Donnell
5.0
(4) · Business Services

312 SE Stone Mill Dr Bldg. A, Suite 145

(360) 448-7126

3 people are looking at this business

Encoder Products
5.0
(2) · Business Services

464276 U.S. 95

(208) 263-8541

About

Message from Elite Connections If your a selective single that lives or works in Orange County, call the matchmakers at Elite Connections today.800-923-4200 More about Elite Connections Professional matchmaking, date coaching and psychologists free of charge to Elite Connections' members. Orange County business licence.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
s a. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 04:36 AM
Elite Connections has been AMAZING to work with! They are personable and really take the time to get to know who you are so they can match you with the best possible candidate. I have been on some wonderful dates with classy, attractive men and have recommended them to all my single friends!
Scarlett S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/04/2015, 08:13 AM
I sought out Elite Connections service’s because I wanted to avoid bars, nightclubs or getting involved with work associates when meeting someone romantically. Online dating was also not working for me and I felt like I was wasting my time viewing countless messages and profiles and going on numerous dates with men who posted old pictures and deceptive information. A friend suggested using a matchmaker and I thought Elite would be a perfect fit because they were local, responsive and had great reviews. Kim did all the legwork and took time to get to know me and suggested men whom she had met, interviewed and thought we would have chemistry and common interests. I also felt safe knowing that ...  more>>
Timothy R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/04/2015, 00:15 AM
I think the major concern for me was not being some sort of sugar daddy. I really wanted to meet someone in the 4-600k range for salary. It did take some time but after 7 months I can say I met at least 10-15 women in my salary range. Through consulting and a bit of self change I can say that I am more presentable and more attentive to my relationship. I like the fact that I stuck with it and have been overall very happy with Sherri and Keri for all their help.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cheri H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/13/2013, 02:17 AM
Matchmakers Know Best
I found Elite online after countless bad dates or just not enough dates, not knowing what to do I set up an appt. with Toni in their OC office. I was pretty nervous but Toni made me feel really comfortable and put me at ease immediately. She explained how the process worked, and the exclusivity and privacy of it and I joined right then. Toni was constantly in touch with me, creating a fabulous profile within days. I had 5 dates within 7 weeks and I am now dating the 5th man I met and couldn't be happier! Hire a matchmaker, they seem to know best!
j m. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/07/2013, 03:37 AM
Best Move I Ever Made
I cannot say enough good things about Elite Connections. Having come out of a long term relationship, this is my first experience with a dating service. I was nervous, and even skeptical. I researched the marketplace, found that Elite was the best fit for me, and joined.
Heather M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/07/2013, 02:46 AM
This is the best thing I ever did for my dating life
I have never used a matchmaker before but am so glad I decided to join. I have been a part of Elite Connections for 6 months now and have met some quality guys. I recently went out with a guy that I am excited about seeing where it goes.
kent2568 8. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/11/2012, 06:03 AM
good job
I joined other matchmakers in the past without success. I've really been happy with Elite Connections. I've met several really fantastic men.
MALLARI m. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/08/2012, 10:45 AM
Elite Connections has literally changed my life!
Elite Connections has literally changed my life! This is NOT your typical dating service. Within 3 dates, she found me my match who I am now happily dating! Thank you!
madara780 a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/08/2012, 03:43 AM
We are very happy.
I didn't have a clue what to expect and I got a little frustrated in the beginning. I'm so happy that I listened to my matchmakers because I've been with my boyfriend for about 9 months now and we are very happy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.