Logo White
Watch Demo

Elisa Ilana Jewelry

Claimed
4.7
388 reviews
|Jewelry|Omaha, NE 68154

13132 Davenport St, Ste 4, Omaha, NE 68154

(402) 926-3479

https://www.elisailana.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1301 Nicholas St

(402) 555-1212
4.9
(41) · Consumer Goods

9415 F St

(402) 342-2611

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(237) · Jewelry

3001 S 144th St

(402) 330-0339
4.9
(56) · Jewelry

3412 South 144th Street Across the street from OakView Mall

(402) 935-4367

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(138) · Jewelry

10531 S 15th St #101

(402) 733-8800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(143) · Consumer Goods

6420 O St

(402) 467-5402

2 people are looking at this business

About

Elisa Ilana introduced Pandora to the region in 2003. Since then, the exceptional popularity of Pandora has allowed Elisa Ilana Jewelry to become the largest Pandora dealer in the Midwest -- achieving Gold Dealer status with a Pandora Shop-in-Shop, and Nebraska's first Pandora Store, the perfect way to see what's new and explore fun fashion ideas! We represent award winning designers, Frederic Sage, Richard Palermo, Donna Chambers, Dian Malouf, Kir, Galatea and many more...Elisa Ilana offers a tranquil, approachable, very personal shopping experience with soothing colors and stunning displays. The entire Elisa Ilana Collection can be easily viewed in our new Gallery, or on line at www.elisai

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
388 reviews
5345
  
413
  
34
  
21
  
124
  
1 review has no rating
  • 365 Reviews4.7Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews3.0BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey C on BBB

a month ago

08/11/2020, 02:59 AM
BEWARE of purchasing ANYTHING online. They do not ship. We had purchased a ******* ring online and they sent one and charged us then sent a second one and charged us again days apart. We never got an order confirmation. We called to try to return the second ring from a duplicate order and asked for a return shipping label and never received one. Instead my daughter (16) was yelled at by the president and CEO and called at thief. Nothing could be further from the truth. She is a straight "A" student, star athlete, and hard working kid that worked to earn the money to buy the ring but didn't earn enough money to afford the duplicate charge or overdraft it caused. After being called a thief the the President Laurie threatened her by letting her know she was going to send her to collections and that the collections company is "raunchy." Not a fair way to treat anyone let alone a minor. The store may be fine but they are not a good place for e-commerce due to disorganization. Other reviews will confirm this. We will also be raising this concern with *******.
Business Response:

We called to tell her that we were going to send her to collections. She was supposed to send a bracelet back to us on July 22nd and as of August 12th we have yet to receive the merchandise. This customer placed two orders, one on May 22, 2020, at 11:03 am for "A ******* Knotted Heart Ring" size 8.5, the second-order was placed on June 2, 2020, at 8:54 am, for "A ******* Knotted Heart Ring" size 7.5. One was delivered to the customer's address on June 13, 2020, at 10:32 am and the other was delivered on June 6th at 1:08 pm. On July 8th, 2020 we received a bank chargeback claiming that she never placed its order. The bank took the money out of our account. We answered the chargeback on July 19th and showed that we had received two orders and delivered them to the customer's address. The customers called our office on July 22nd and said that she was sending the ring back. To this day we do not have our merchandise or the money for the merchandise. This customer has committed credit card fraud, which is no small matter. We prosecute this offense if not remedied.

Respond to negative reviews
Lisa P on BBB

5 months ago

04/13/2020, 04:06 AM
For years I purchased artistic pieces of jewelry at shows and festivals. Many of them have broken, or were poorly constructed -- and then I found Elisa Ilana. I received a mother's bracelet and have since purchased several other pieces of beautiful, unique jewelry made by Elisa Ilana. The pieces have stood the test of time and still look stunning and fit well -- no stretching or breaking like the other makers I used to purchase from. EI products are made with high quality silver and gold elements matched with amazing stones and crystals. Also, the overall manufacturing is stronger than the other makers' work, but beautiful at the same time. I purchase frequently when I need something special or want something one of a kind, and they deliver every time. The jewelry is made right in the middle of the USA too. I also have had a piece restrung that I wore so much it got some gunk inside the beads. I shipped it them, they cleaned each element and restrung it, good as new for a small fee. All in all, I've had very a very good experience with this company, and will purchase again (soon).
Business Response:

Lisa, Thank you so much for the kind words and heartfelt review of Elisa Ilana Jewelry! Thank you for supporting small businesses, especially at this time! Kind Regards, Laurie

Julie C. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/23/2019, 20:53 PM
Very bad customer experience as a first time buyer. I received jewelry that was obviously used and corroded in some places, arrived with no new tags! And after speaking to Customer Service, so-called manager I spoke to stated that I would not get a refund for the item because it was sale item and that he can guarantee no refund, but that I can go on ahead and send pictures of the damaged item to customer service e-mail if I wanted to. Dreadful.. They have my money, now to hell with customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Adam L. on BBB

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 02:44 AM
Wow! This store is fantastic! I buy all of my wife's jewelry from these folks and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Their selection is amazing and their staff is always so courteous. 10/10 would recommmend!
kayliegh H. on BBB

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 04:22 AM
Paid extra for 2-3 priority delivery for my item to never show up. Called customer service they are extremely rude and don't want to help! Had to dispute charge through my bank because they refused to refund/resend the order out! Never will I ever do business with this company.
Business Response:

I have enclosed the tracking information for this order, It shows the scan that the post office did when they placed this package into her mailbox. We told the customer to contact her local post office if there was a problem, she refused. SATURDAY 6 JANUARY 2018 by 8:00pm Status Delivered January 6, 2018 at 10:17 am DELIVERED, IN/AT MAILBOX SAINT PETERSBURG, FL 33713

Respond to negative reviews
Gracia W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:34 AM
I got mine...I put the limited edition poinsettia charm on it.....love love love
Elicia H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:47 AM
Pretty good deal
Krysia H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 08:06 AM
So beautiful
Mitsu G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 01:40 AM
Love your variety in jewelry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.