Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eli's Painting and Renovations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Painters|New York, NY 11375 United States

73-26 Yellowstone Blvd, Ste a, New York, NY 11375 United States

(718) 575-0702

http://www.elispainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Painters

19 Walland Ave

(516) 420-0718
5.0
(5) · Contractors

8616 5th Ave

(917) 476-5973
5.0
(15) · Contractors

2314 Oak Tree Rd

(732) 887-9400
5.0
(3) · Decks & Railing

37 Lillian Pl

(631) 475-2822
5.0
(25) · Painters

1405 Plaza Ave

(516) 385-3132
5.0
(5) · Contractors

220 Mckinley Pkwy

(516) 815-8137
About

Eli's Painting & Renovations has been providing New York City and surrounding areas with exceptional residential and commercial painting services since 2006. We are a premier paint for residential and commercial locations. Get your free quote for 2018 renovations. We are now a full contracting company, and do full renovations and remodeling since 2010. Our company offers clients quality complete remodeling services including flooring, kitchen and bathroom renovation as well. Dedicated to creating beautiful, efficient, and functional environments at affordable rates and with exceptional workmanship, Eli and Rachel are committed to 100% customer satisfaction. We Offer Quality Services througho

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joan Knobel review for Eli's Painting and Renovations
Joan Knobel on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2015, 00:08 AM
Eli's Painting did a fabulous job ! My room looks like new! They kind, courteous and very prompt. Eli and his staff with artists, they knew what to do and had a lot of pride in their work. I could not be happier!!! I have ZERO complaints working with them. I contacted them in the fall and called back in Feb and nothing was a problem, had my estimate set a date and all done ! I love my new room !!! Thank you !
Samantha Rivera review for Eli's Painting and Renovations
Samantha Rivera on Facebook

9 years ago

11/20/2013, 04:31 AM
Ken Lazer review for Eli's Painting and Renovations
Ken Lazer on Facebook

9 years ago

07/07/2013, 01:46 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Debbie R. review for Eli's Painting and Renovations
Debbie R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/14/2013, 06:58 AM
Look no further than Eli's Painting and Renovations if you need a painter! Eli showed up on time as scheduled for our initial meeting to look over the job. His estimate, which was very fair compared with two other quotes that I got, was sent to me via email promptly after that meeting. Eli came again after I hired him to go over the specifics of the job and to talk about scheduling. Eli is a total professional with a wonderful personality.He is well versed in the intricacies of painting in a co-op. He is completely comfortable in dealing with the outside building management, the in house manager, the building staff and manages well with the time constraints of working in a co-op. His paperwork and insurance documents were submitted to the building management in a timely manner. He has all the credentials that makes him a good choice for working in a co-op. Eli's staff are a wonderful group. Will, Ernesto, and Edison made up the main team and additional workers were sent to me as needed. They were neat, polite and hard working. They did a wonderful job painting! They are very eager to please and were happy to fix any and all little inconsistencies that always occur in any paint job. In particular, my dining room was painted in in two different colors above and below the chair rail and a third color for the rail and the trim. When the room was was completely finished, I decided that I didn't like one of the colors and they graciously, without complaint, repainted the entire lower portion of my very large dining room. They were very careful in their painting and gave extra attention to problem areas that I did even notice before they came! Painting one's apartment is very disruptive, but Eli's team did their best to make it as pleasant as they could under the circumstances. They prepared the apartment well in terms of covering furniture, rolling up rugs, and putting up plastic over the doorways. I was thrilled that Eli's team finished the job ealrier than expected and I was able to have a party for 25 people 4 days after they left. Eli and his office staff are extremely responsive. Emails to him are answered either by email or a phone call within a half an hour even when I contacted him at night. I give Eli's Painting and Renovations my highest recommendation and 5 stars and I look forward to working with him again for part 2 of my project.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.