Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elh Detailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Auto Repair|Bridgman, MI 49106 United States

9460 Red Arrow Hwy, Bridgman, MI 49106 United States

(269) 465-0093

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

724 Cleveland St

(574) 255-4500
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

2524 Detroit Rd

(269) 683-6805
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2581 E Market St

(574) 773-4171
5.0
(15) · Auto Glass Services

1516 Broadway

(219) 926-6097
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

14695 Co Rd 38

(574) 538-8476
5.0
(2) · Automotive

501 N Redbud Trl

(269) 695-3433
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
586
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Daryn Schlipp review for Elh Detailing
Daryn Schlipp on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 17:19 PM
The car on the left has 32 miles on it... Brand New.... The car on the left was fully detailed by ELH and is 6 years old 2014. It shines better than the new car off the dealership lot! Eddie does an amazing job and is extremely knowledgeable with helping you make your car look it’s best!!! 👍👍
Angela Harris-Angelo review for Elh Detailing
Angela Harris-Angelo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 08:19 AM
My kiddos took my car to ELH for my birthday gift. They did such an amazing job that I took my husbands extremely dirty truck! WOW it was like brand new again! Amazing amazing work!! Thank you thank you
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! We really appreciate it and the business and can't wait to see you back again!!

Shannon Jones review for Elh Detailing
Shannon Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 08:12 AM
My husband always thought that he kept his cars looking good....until we brought the JF Cruiser to ELH Detailing. Ed and his crew made our 2014 FJ look better than brand new. My car is next! Thank you for your amazing work ELH Detailing!
Business Response:

Thank you for the amazing review of our Ceramic Coating services. We're glad you were satisfied with the overall project and we can't wait to have you back again.

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Justin Voit review for Elh Detailing
Justin Voit on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 16:57 PM
ELH turned my filth-wagon into a brand new vehicle. There was not a spot on it when they were done, inside or out. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a great detail job at a fair price. Don't waste your time doing it yourself, just have these guys do it.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great Facebook Recommendation, Justin. We're glad you were very satisfied with everything!

Rae Van Dyken review for Elh Detailing
Rae Van Dyken on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 12:35 PM
Great company. I’m a repeat user for detailing cars & boat.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a Facebook recommendation. We are glad you were very satisfied with our detailing services!

Rachel Reynolds review for Elh Detailing
Rachel Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2020, 17:32 PM
I loved it here! They made my car look brand new
Tony Jones review for Elh Detailing
Tony Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 07:30 AM
Great family, great business. They made a 15 year old mini look brand new.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and great recommendation, Tony!

Julie Copeland review for Elh Detailing
Julie Copeland on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 01:19 AM
My experience was fantastic! ELH did a great job and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank u, Julie Copeland
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the awesome Facebook recommendation! We're glad you were satisfied with your detailing services!

Chris Rhew Fisher review for Elh Detailing
Chris Rhew Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 04:53 AM
ELH did a great job on my vehicle. Looks like new. Very friendly and pleasant to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you for also taking the time to write this awesome Facebook recommendation. Were glad you were very satified with our detailing services!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.