This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Elgin Kia has been providing premium automotive experiences and unique values since 2014. With a great selection of new Kia models as well as pre-owned vehicles, you'll find what you're looking for here. Stop by for a test drive today!
909 E Chicago St, Elgin, IL, 60120, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
Scam. my boyfriend bought his car here in January, they never sent the settlement check to his old finance company. So now he has been calling and calling and Adrian, the GM, has been giving him the runaround. Apparently, it's been sent to corporate now to figure out. FOUR MONTHS LATER, still nothing. Dishonest or lazy, who knows - either way, they're terrible. DO NOT BUY YOUR CAR HERE UNLESS YOU WANT YOUR CREDIT TO PLUMMET.
Business response:
We have no record of a customer by this name purchasing a vehicle through our dealership.
Disgusted! Mike, the GM of Napeton's Elgin Kia made us a deal that was too good to be true in order to keep us from looking at any other dealers in the area. They had sold me a car “temporarily” with promise of full refund once the car we ordered came in. They did not follow through... Due to their dishonesty and practice, we ended up spending over $5,000 more than what they had originally promised. It was either spend the money or get stuck driving a car that we did not want in the first place. Now they are selling our ... read more
Disgusted! Mike, the GM of Napeton's Elgin Kia made us a deal that was too good to be true in order to keep us from looking at any other dealers in the area. They had sold me a car “temporarily” with promise of full refund once the car we ordered came in. They did not follow through... Due to their dishonesty and practice, we ended up spending over $5,000 more than what they had originally promised. It was either spend the money or get stuck driving a car that we did not want in the first place. Now they are selling our “use... read more
Elgin Kia has a 4.1 star rating with 1,328 reviews.
Elgin Kia is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com