Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elevation Automotive

Claimed
5.0
105 reviews
|Auto Repair|Englewood, CO 80110

2331 W Hampden Ave #100, Unit 100, Englewood, CO 80110

(720) 465-9332

https://www.elevationautollc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(13) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10750 Irma Dr

(303) 789-3540
5.0
(6) · Automotive

16010 W 5th Ave #12

(303) 278-4889

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001
About

When you do business with Elevation Automotive, LLC you can be sure you are in good hands.At Elevation Automotive, LLC we offer the most reputable and professional automotive services in the Englewood area. Professionally owned and operated, we strive to make your visit personable and worry free.Fast & Reliable Auto Service. Count on the experts at Elevation Automotive, LLC to provide the highest standards of service in the industry and help you avoid those automotive pitfalls down the road. At Elevation Automotive, LLC of Englewood, we specialize in providing prompt and professional service for all your automotive needs. Each member of our team is here to serve you and provide you the p

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
105 reviews
593
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elijah Mocabee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:41 AM
Shaun and the crew are amazing. They've helped me out so many times, always explaining everything that needs to be done and the best way to do it for my budget. You won't find a more honest and dependable garage.
Vicente Estrada on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 05:39 AM
I couldn't of asked for better service, the owner (Mr. Grossnickle) was professional and made me feel like we were long time friends. They are fast, reliable and not too harsh on the pockets. Definitely going back. If you've never nbeen, I highly recommend this place for all your automotive needs.
Business Response:

Thank you Vincent for the kind words It was a pleasure meeting the both of you see ya again!!

Jenny Starling Nebel on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2017, 05:37 AM
Shaun and his crew are always friendly, helpful, reasonably priced, fast and honest. I have taken my car, my truck, and my camper to him and had many repairs done and have always been very satisfied. I am happy to support the small family run business!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Senator Bennett Pettersson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 02:56 AM
The mechanics are sharp and on the ball. Able to get my car in and out without a problem, for the problem.
Alan Crowe on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 06:48 AM
Awesome customer service, honest, quick and they do quality work! What more could you ask for when going through some hard times! They make your car being broke or general maintenance a very good experience. I would recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:

Thanks Alan Crowe Happy to Help Brother!!

Galen Holwell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 04:41 AM
Only place I take my Mercedes. Shaun and crew have all the tech tools to work on high line vehicles!
Bre Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 05:35 AM
Shaun was great! Brought my car in Friday, had it done and ready to be picked up by the following Monday! He had a lot of foreign automobile knowledge and gave me a great experience.
Rebecca Archer on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2015, 02:35 AM
I highly recommend this shop. They took the time to explain everything to me and even fixed a mistake a previous mechanic had made. Excellent and timely customer service!!
Jorge Munoz on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2015, 04:50 AM
needed some parts and got all my questions answered. GREAT SERVICE!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.