Logo White
Watch Demo

Elevated Mountain Distilling Company

Own this business?
4.9
508 reviews
|Recreation|Maggie Valley, NC 28751

3732 Soco Rd, Maggie Valley, NC 28751

(828) 734-1084

http://elevatedmountain.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Elevated Mountain Distilling Company is located at 3732 Soco Road, Maggie Valley, NC. This business specializes in Wine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
508 reviews
5389
  
422
  
36
  
21
  
12
  
88 reviews have no rating
  • 318 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 190 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Olden on Facebook

7 days ago

08/16/2019, 22:16 PM
Dave and staff are friendly, welcoming!!
Mary Alice Day-Vanfleet on Facebook

15 days ago

08/09/2019, 02:41 AM
This distillery tucked in Maggie Valley is amazing. I recommend stopping in any chance you get.
Julie Dupuy Galloway on Facebook

21 days ago

08/02/2019, 10:38 AM
Loved this tour. Loved that we were the only ones on our tour. Very personable and knowledgeable. A tour that won’t break the bank so we were able to purchase lots of “goods”. Liquor, food and clothing. Root beer and peach were my faves!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dwight Moses on Facebook

a month ago

07/27/2019, 11:07 AM
DO NOT USE ANY OF SATANS BREW THAT HAS KILLED THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE.
Julie Ann Crawford on Facebook

a month ago

07/25/2019, 04:33 AM
Loved it bought some peach moonshine
Kylie Huntress on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 12:59 PM
I had a great time here! I learned some stuff, tried some stuff, and bought my own bottle of some VERY strong whiskey! Such a beautiful distillery, a true Maggie Valley gem! If you’re in the area or just passing through, this is a GREAT spot to hit! ♥️
Shane Thomas on Facebook

a month ago

07/20/2019, 19:06 PM
Amazing experience. Ask them to make gin. All their other products are awesome.
Mark Hecht Pierce Chemicals on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 09:41 AM
Good experience, nice folks and great spirits! Tour was very informative, Harry did a great job!
Jim Berry on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 08:14 AM
Enjoy visiting distilleries, so wanted to check this place out while spending the day in Maggie. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. The tour is short on length but long on info for those that are new to the process and that’s to be expected from a small distillery like this. I have to be honest and say that their un-Oaked and Oaked whiskeys were not my favorites and the Oaked tasted young. It needs some work, or maybe a little longer in the barrels. The vodka was good, but I’m not a huge vodka guy either. If I was, I’d have bought it though. The peach moonshine left something to be desired for me. I may be biased though because I really enjoy Evan William Peach Bourbon. On the other...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.