Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elenberger Orthodontics

Claimed
5.0
304 reviews
|Orthodontists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

2204 Plaza Dr Suite #140, Ste 140, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 774-6006

http://www.elenbergerorthodontics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(198) · Dental

3903 Park Dr

(916) 939-2330
5.0
(199) · Orthodontists

4021 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd Suite 100

(916) 786-3404
5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

9028 Franklin Blvd #160

(916) 428-5555
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(142) · Dental

1215 Plumas St #500

(530) 674-5047
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

3941 Park Dr #50

(916) 939-0889
About

Our experienced orthodontist in Rocklin CA is the top leading provider for orthodontic services. If you are looking for an orthodontist, look no further than Elenberger Orthodontics located in Rocklin CA.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
304 reviews
5260
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dominique Ferguson review for Elenberger Orthodontics
Dominique Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2020, 06:14 AM
I recommend Elenberger Orthodontics because everyone there is so kind and amazing! The office is super clean and I think this is the place where everyone with a need for braces should go. -Gerald F.
Michele Rivenes Peterson review for Elenberger Orthodontics
Michele Rivenes Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 19:56 PM
Hands down.. the friendliest and best orthodontist Worked miracles in less than 2 years
Chris Monheit review for Elenberger Orthodontics
Chris Monheit on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 16:36 PM
Complete Ortho experience was wonderful 2 kids graduated and have Amazing smiles. Thank you Team Elenberger. Fantastic communication throughout the whole treatment. Highly recommend to anyone needing braces.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Selin Incdy review for Elenberger Orthodontics
Selin Incdy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2019, 03:02 AM
Great Dr. and staff. My daughter’s issue was resolved in just 5 months. Overall very happy with the results.
Selin Sahin review for Elenberger Orthodontics
Selin Sahin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2019, 02:58 AM
Great Dr. and staff. My daughter’s issue was resolved in just 5 months. Overall very happy with the results.
Deanne Klopson review for Elenberger Orthodontics
Deanne Klopson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2019, 05:07 AM
My daughter has been going to doctor Elenberger for two years now. He’s very good with kids. She started kind of young and was nervous, but he got her through the nerves. Our son will be starting f soon too.
Mina Patel review for Elenberger Orthodontics
Mina Patel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2019, 08:58 AM
I love the staff and their professionalism! 1st consultation visit...my daughter knew this is where she wanted to get her braces from. That says a lot!
Candace Capron review for Elenberger Orthodontics
Candace Capron on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Ellenberger and his staff are the best! We have been in this office for about 6 years now. They are always on time, friendly, professional and scheduling or communications are a breeze! We used another orthodontist prior to Dr. Ellenberger and I am so pleased we switched. I highly recommend this practice.
Lonni Reno review for Elenberger Orthodontics
Lonni Reno on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2019, 04:34 AM
Love the great attention to detail. My teeth look great. Dr. Elenberger listened to all my concerns and love the way they turned out
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.