Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Element Body Lab - Dallas CoolSculpting Experts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Medical Spas|Dallas, TX 75204

2801 Lemmon Ave Suite 300, Suite 300, Dallas, TX 75204

(214) 897-3006

https://elementbodylab.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

18800 Preston Rd #310

(214) 329-0235

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Medical Spas

1628

(817) 741-1806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Medical Spas

2001 N Collins Blvd #105

(214) 730-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

2410 W Abram St Ste 104

(817) 533-1555
About

Our philosophy is simple: focus on 1 thing and be the best at

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane Boseman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 02:17 AM
I’ve had coolsculpting twice and got great results. Jessie makes it easy and worked with my busy schedule. 🌟five stars ❣️
Karina Longley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 12:46 PM
Jessica more than exceeded my expectations when coming to her for my coolsculpting experience. Her studio at Lemmon Avenue is clean, bright, and very comfortable! Before my treatment, Jessica went over everything to expect during, and after the procedure, and answered every question I had. Her professionalism gave me no question in my mind that I had come to the right place! After getting the green light from one of her doctors, the experience began! I have been to another clinic for coolsculpting in the past, but nothing compares to the comfort at her studio! She made sure I was totally comfortable throughout the entire process. After I left, I received a few emails over the next week and a half from Jessica checking in on my results and what I should be expecting that day. What a nice touch! I will definitely be back in the future to see her and recommend anyone who is thinking about getting this amazing treatment done to book a consultation with her and meet her in person! She is the best of the best!
Jenn Tee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 01:02 AM
Element has to be one of the best CoolSculpting providers available. I have had four areas treated in the last 30 days, and I can already see subtle results in the first area I had done. Jessie is genuinely passionate about this technology, an expert in her field, and is able to recommend the appropriate course of treatment for your unique anatomy. She performs treatment with precision and patient comfort is a top priority. The reception area is open, clean, and inviting and the treatment room itself is spacious, comfortable, and flooded with natural light. Communicating with Jessie is a breeze and scheduling is flexible with patient convenience in mind. I previously had an area treated by a different provider in 2017. While they did not do anything wrong, the level of care and quality of service was nothing compared to what you will experience at Element. At the other place, the doctor was contacted via video call. At Element, the doctor is on site. The nurse at the other place had difficulty getting a good seal on the handpiece and her approach to placement of the handpiece was much less scientific than what I experienced at Element. The treatment room at the other place was cramped and windowless and the nurse never checked on me until the cycle concluded. Jessie will be present throughout the procedure, popping in to check on you or just staying to chat if that is what you desire! There was no follow up care at the other place aside from a printed handout and scheduling the after photo. Jessie is in touch the very next day and throughout recovery. Element treats you like royalty!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Shannon Howle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 14:57 PM
Jessie was wonderful! The cool sculpting process was so easy and relaxing! Five star service!
McKenzie Meloy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 02:07 AM
What a great experience! First off, Jessie is awesome. She covered everything to expect perfectly, was flexabile with scheduling and never pushed me on making any decisions. She spent the day chatting with me, keeping me laughing and not thinking about any uncomfortableness due to the CoolSculpting machine. Speaking of, my procedure was no more uncomfortable than I was told to expect. The cold and tingling sensation only lasted for five minutes or less for each application, so if you're resisting CoolSculpting de to fear of pain, stop waiting and do it! My time at Element Body Lab was fantastic, and I highly recommend you check out Jessie and team. I'll report back after my procedure; I can't wait to see the results!
Lindsay Sikes Nicholson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 06:01 AM
Jessie is amazing!! She is so passionate and thorough in walking me through the whole CoolSculpting process, knowing what to expect & making me feel so comfortable. I was able to see results after one session, so I booked more! She definitely has made me feel more confident after having a baby. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone wanting to learn more about coolsculpting. It was the easiest and most Painless procedure! And it works!
Alex Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 12:08 PM
The value of this service is 5+ stars! The procedure is easy and safe and I didn't feel any pain. There's no needles and no down time which makes the process very convenient. AMAZING service from Jessie. She is a professional at what she does- she's knowledgable, passionate, driven , and focused. She cares about her customers and follows up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.