Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elegant Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
121 reviews
|Bakeries|Denver, CO 80227 United States

3278 S Wadsworth Blvd #3, Unit 3, Denver, CO 80227 United States

(303) 322-7708

https://elegantbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336
5.0
(85) · Bakeries

710 6th St

(303) 569-5043
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

233 Clayton St

(303) 350-4499
5.0
(768) · Restaurants

2325 Prairie Center Pkwy

(720) 727-0953
5.0
(685) · Restaurants

1931 Sheridan Blvd

(720) 798-5642
4.9
(477) · Restaurants

323 Metzler Dr

(720) 466-3009
About

We offer delectable baked goods prepared in the classical European style. Our goal is to present you with the highest quality pastries using only the finest natural ingredients. At Elegant Bakery we believe in quality, attention to detail, and customer satisfaction. Elegant Bakery is family owned and operated and we are very proud to bring top quality goods to your home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
121 reviews
592
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
110
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth Reyes review for Elegant Bakery
Elizabeth Reyes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 04:32 AM
Amazing bakery... cookies and cakes are delicious. I love how they make kid friendly boxes with cookies for special occasions. Our kids always have a blast decorating ❤️
Scott Michael Clements review for Elegant Bakery
Scott Michael Clements on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 02:20 AM
Janusz is the Man! He built a beautiful cake to celebrate my marriage proposal on short notice despite coronavirus lockdown and a snowstorm! And it was delicious! Thanks Janusz.
Kinga Rogalska review for Elegant Bakery
Kinga Rogalska on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 00:33 AM
The best pączki in town
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mel Ellis review for Elegant Bakery
Mel Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 07:58 AM
The Napoloen is amazing! we got it, as well as a lemon cake for our anniversary. service is incredible and everything tastes great!
Jen Landry-Miller review for Elegant Bakery
Jen Landry-Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 02:31 AM
We came in at the last minute for a custom wedding cake Legend of Zelda themed with cupcakes to go with and they more than exceeded our expectations! I came in with a design and it looked amazing and tasted just like heaven! we could not have been happier especially with only a weeks notice and our wedding guests could not easy them fast enough! Highly recommend everything about you guys! Thank you so much!
Edyta Jasak-Glowacki review for Elegant Bakery
Edyta Jasak-Glowacki on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 04:15 AM
The best bakery in town!!!
Raiza Nazareth Subramanian review for Elegant Bakery
Raiza Nazareth Subramanian on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 08:41 AM
If you are looking for a gorgeous wedding cake that also taste delicious, look no further!!! We were blessed to have met Janusz of Elegant Bakery . Just from our initial meeting, Janusz took our complex vision for a custom 4 tier cake and was able to make a beautiful and delicious cake that effortless represented all of our themes. Janusz also incorporated very unique flavors for each of our tiers. From pistachio pear to espresso chocolate cake, each tier was so scrumptious and our guests couldn't stop raving about it. Janusz was an absolute pleasure to work with - he is warm, talented and provides excellent customer service. I highly recommend him and his team for your cake needs!
Annamaria Augustine review for Elegant Bakery
Annamaria Augustine on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 13:28 PM
Ordered a birthday cake from elegant bakery. Another bakery had been disappointing lately so we thought we would try a new one. This did not disappoint! Ridiculously beautiful sugar flowers, gorgeous looking. The cake itself was light, fluffy, not too sweet. Fresh raspberries inside. Absolute perfection! This is my new bakery!
Business Response:

Thank you Annamaria, we look forward working with you again in the future.

Cassie Roberts review for Elegant Bakery
Cassie Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 03:00 AM
Quality, delicious, and beautiful pastries, cakes, and more! Nothing disappoints- from the taste to the service, everything is top notch. You don’t need to look any further for your bakery of choice 🍰 😋
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.