Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elegant Additions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Plumbing|Houston, TX 77098

2426 Bartlett St, Ste 3, Houston, TX 77098

(713) 522-0088

https://www.elegantadditions.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

5000 Katy Mills Cir Ste A1-100

(281) 826-4831

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plumbing

5727 Cheltenham

(832) 862-2002
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

6056 Brookglen Dr

(713) 909-4589

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Contractors

1795 N Fry Rd

(281) 856-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plumbing

6901 Raton St

(713) 682-7454
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anna p. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/08/2015, 04:50 AM
Love my new bath and kitchen! EA made it easy (and fun) with their fabulous showroom and attentive sales staff. I had my heart set on a gorgeous faucet that I saw in a magazine in Milan and they got it for me. My designer sent me to Elegant Additions and I was very happy with the results.
Carolyn Meadows on Facebook

8 years ago

11/19/2013, 00:34 AM
CoolDan on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/14/2012, 02:54 AM
3 Strikes and Your out – Our builder used door handles that were supplied by elegant additions, they are very nice a modern looking. However, after less than a year these handles began to break because of cheap plastic inter-parts. After several more broke down over the years, I contacted my builder who put me in contact with elegant additions. I sent a note to them from their website and was promptly contacted by Karen at elegant additions. So far so good, right. She contacted the manufacturer and they offered to replace the parts. I had thrown a few of them away because I thought they were junk. I told her I would take the parts for the ones I had not thrown away and would like to see what they could do to help me replace the rest. I was willing to pay cost to replace them and possibly find ways of doing more business with them. At that point they just ignored me and would not return email or phone calls. Not sure why they seemed perfectly willing to help in the beginning, they even came out to our house. In the last couple months I emailed them again and they said oh yeah we remember you and we will be back in touch within the day. Nothing.... In the meantime I replaced the handles with inexpensive Lowe's handles as a temp solution. I'm not happy. I guess we are stuck with bad handles. If they do contact me I'm willing to update this review. They should know who I am.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Elegant Additions on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/17/2011, 04:42 AM
Best plumbing & hardware – The professional services of Elegant Additions are the best. Their employees are very experienced, knowledgeable, and helpful in choosing the appropriate plumbing and hardware for my differnet interior design clients. It doesn't matter if the job is large or small or the budget is high or low, I always get their undivided attention and best advice for the proper solutions to all our needs. They continue to keep their showroom up to date with the newest options for my clients' homes. There are always examples of all styles from the most contemporary to traditional. I highly recommend them.
MLB Design on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/17/2011, 02:27 AM
Great plumbing, hardware and service – Elegant Additions is the first place I go to with my clients when selecting plumbing and hardware. The sales staff is very experienced and I always know that they will stear me in the right direction and give helpful adivice. They have the most amazing line of products, displayed in a lovely showroom. I would highly recommend Elegant Additions to anyone looking for the absolute best service and product.
tokerud and co on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/17/2010, 08:08 AM
the staff is amazing and the showroom is beautiful – It is absolutely the best showroom in Houston to select specific plumbing and hardware selections for the bath and kitchen. This beautifully appointed trade showroom stays current with displays. The incredible staff is always helpful in research when a unique or specific selection is required. It's always just plain fun to deal with their personal.
2815 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/17/2010, 05:20 AM
Best place for specialty hardware and plumbing – If you are looking for plumbing products or door hardware for a fine home this place has a very good selection and they are very knowledgeable about installation and maintenance. The staff were helpful and responsive and followed through until my order was complete.
askewlc on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/05/2007, 07:22 AM
Poor Customer Service – They don't stand behind their products, they make up excuses, and they don't return phone calls. I would not use this company again and wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.