Logo White
Watch Demo

Elegance Talent Agency & Model Management

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Business Services|Carlsbad, CA 92008

2763 State St, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 434-3397

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Athletes First LLC
5.0
(3) · Business Services

23091 Mill Creek Dr

(949) 475-2222

3 people are looking at this business

About

Video, Sag/Aftra-Tv, Print, Film

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Wilcox on Facebook

6 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:00 AM
Pam and team are the best!!!!
Tamela Dreyer on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 10:39 AM
It is a pleasure working with Pam and Elegance Talent Agency. Pam is professional, supportive and dedicated to her clients. Our daughter will continue to grow in this agency. Thanks Pam!
Randal Wariner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 02:27 AM
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tara Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 03:02 AM
Pam is awesome, she made courtney feel comfortable with any questions her or I had considering it’s Courtney’s first pageant, but Courtney left there more excited then she did when we arrived, we r looking forward to working with Pam and the agency!!!
Pat Moran on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:45 AM
Mark Labella on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 09:23 AM
Robert Laird on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2015, 09:21 AM
I worked with Elegance for many years as talent until I decided to get out of the business and Pam is the best! Great agency to work with!.....
Molly Wiltse on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 06:41 AM
Pam was my agent for years back in 1995, as time went on I had to make a choice; business or friendship. I chose the friendship and helped her here and there in the office when I could. She was like mother to me and my friends. We were always together. Pam has supreme business sense and very high moral character which she demands of her clients as well as her talent. She has really made that business thrive even though lean times.
Kari Hobbs Aellig on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2015, 03:04 AM
Pam knows what she's doing! I have learned a lot, met amazing people, and had fun working! Working with Pam and everyone at Elegance was/is a wonderful experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.