Logo White
Watch Demo

Electronic Solutions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Virginia Beach, VA 23454

596 Central Dr #105, Ste 105, Virginia Beach, VA 23454

(757) 306-8900

http://www.electronic-solutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

1980 Salem Rd #6

(757) 343-8245
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

52 Newby Dr

(757) 785-4416
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2669 Production Rd

(757) 226-7226
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

214 Lisa Dr

(757) 504-4452

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · IT Services & Computer Repair

4919 krick st

(757) 606-8557

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1 E Mellen St Suite 203

(757) 563-4972

1 person is looking at this business

About

Computer Repair, Laptop Repair, Virus Removal, Malware Removal, Custom Servers, Network Troubleshooting, Small Business Support, Upgrades, Wireless Security

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/05/2011, 01:59 AM
Wow - this company solved more problems in two hours than the last two shops did in a week! I brought my desktop in and they found what was causing my problems - the hard drive was failing. I was about ready to pull my hair out (what is left of it). I had them replace it and it now runs like new. If you need computer repair, check here out first!
Tony66 on YellowBot

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 04:17 AM
The BEST Computer Repair Around! These guys are awesome! They removed a virus from one of our desktop pc's that no one else could! The 'other guys' said they would have to wipe our pc and reinstall all our programs from scratch. I am glad I looked on google and found electronic solutions. I will be adding a new laptop soon, and when I do, they will be the first ones I call! I had to leave a review - Highly recommended!!
customcatering55 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 03:40 AM
Very Accurate and Fast – My pc was still crashing on me after I brought it to two local repair shops. They really had no idea what was wrong. One said it was the software I installed, but I didn't think that was it. Electronic solutions found the problem and had it back to me the next day. They were able to repair my computer and when I got it back, everything was exactly where I left it! All my programs and documents were still there! To anyone who has a computer problem I highly recommend calling electronic solutions first! It would have saved me a lot of time, money and aggravation, thats for sure. These techs know what they are doing!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
dcaretutors on YellowBot

9 years ago

04/08/2011, 10:54 AM
Solved My Computer Problem on the First Visit What 2 other companies could not fix, this company found the source my computer problem on the first visit. My Vista desktop computer would crash every few days, and no one could tell me why. Electronic Solutions found the hard drive died and replaced it. It has been running perfect ever since and all my programs and files are exactly where I left them! I wish I knew about this company sooner. I am glad I found them.
Guest45142 on Superpages

9 years ago

04/04/2011, 01:22 AM
Unbelieveable fast and efficient service. They sent out a guy with a masters degree and he fixed our network in few hours after finding and eliminating a botnet spammer running on our machines! I highly recommend these guys for any computer or network need!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/07/2010, 04:47 AM
Perfect from start to finish and FAST. This is the best computer company Ive ever dealt with. They also work on Mac machines. Dont hesitate to give this company a call!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/18/2010, 06:07 AM
Fast and to the point! While they may not be the lowest price in town, I found their service exceeds what I have come to expect from bigger computer repair shops. My computer was beginning to slow down and eventually got so bad I could not take it anymore. After they worked their magic, it now runs faster than ever. I also had no idea I was infected with a virus and other junk. If you want to solve computer problems fast, Id give them a call first.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/25/2010, 06:06 AM
Wow! Excellent in every way. I brought my computer in and they found the problem the first day. They repaired it even held it until I could pick it up. Very pleased with the service.
BobT1952 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/25/2010, 03:38 AM
They Know Their Stuff – Super fast service, they service home as well as business, and they are very knowledgeable. The tech I had solved in less than 1 hour what others took days to do. Exceptionally pleased! I now love using my pc
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.