Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Electrical Repair Humble

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Electricians|Houston, TX 77338

568 Herman St, Houston, TX 77338

(281) 969-4934

http://fasttrackelectric.info/humble-tx/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7810 Greens Rd

(713) 969-9528
5.0
(2) · Contractors

914 Herrington Rd

(409) 740-3064
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1904 Coryell St

(281) 948-4270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

305 Houston Ave

(281) 316-0239
5.0
(2) · Electricians

8312 W Little York Rd

(713) 856-9730

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

14317 S Pacific St

(281) 458-2959

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about Electrical Repair Humble Electrical Contractor, Service Electrician, Commercial Electrician, Electrical Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred F. on JudysBook

10 years ago

08/04/2011, 15:14 PM
Fantastic electrician As i was advised over the phone, your electrician was fantastic! He arrived on time and I was most certainly impressed when he wore blue covers on his shoes to keep my house clean!
Fred F. on JudysBook

10 years ago

08/04/2011, 08:42 AM
Wonderful electrician Just a note to say thank you to your electrician's excellent service yesterday, who detected a hazard in my child's room and immediately fixed the problem!
Fred F. on JudysBook

10 years ago

08/04/2011, 07:52 AM
Reliable electrical repair We really appreciate your electrician calling beforehand confirming that he will be attending the job and stating how far he is from our home
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Fred F. on JudysBook

10 years ago

08/04/2011, 05:17 AM
Efficient service The service provided by Electrical Repair Humble was informative, polite and completed the job efficiently
Fred F. on JudysBook

10 years ago

08/04/2011, 01:11 AM
Good service electrician Just a note to say thank you to your electrician's excellent service yesterday, who detected a hazard in my child's room and immediately fixed the problem!
Rene R. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 15:19 PM
thanks I really appreciate how quickly your electrician and his helper arrived to my house. I explained the situation to both of them and they were in and out in an hour, I couldn't have asked for a better electrical service company. Thanks !
Rene R. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 12:31 PM
great I really appreciate how quickly your electrician and his helper arrived to my house. I explained the situation to both of them and they were in and out in an hour, I couldn't have asked for a better electrical service company. Thanks !
Rene R. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 12:24 PM
great service He seserves some extra recognition, he's an exceptional worker.Also Your dispatcher Dan was excellent!! The electrician is wonderful, I really trust him and his work!!
fernandortuifn on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/20/2011, 06:46 AM
great service – He seserves some extra recognition, he's an exceptional worker.Also Your dispatcher Dan was excellent!! The electrician is wonderful, I really trust him and his work!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.