Logo White
Watch Demo

Electrical Repair Humble

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Houston, TX 77338

568 Herman St, Houston, TX 77338

(281) 969-4934

http://fasttrackelectric.info/humble-tx/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1904 Coryell St

(281) 948-4270
5.0
(2) · Contractors

914 Herrington Rd

(409) 740-3064
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7810 Greens Rd

(713) 969-9528
5.0
(1) · Electricians

8312 W Little York Rd

(713) 856-9730

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

7814 Fulton St

(713) 695-5992
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14317 S Pacific St

(281) 458-2959
About

More about Electrical Repair Humble Electrical Contractor, Service Electrician, Commercial Electrician, Electrical Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred F. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 15:14 PM
Fantastic electrician As i was advised over the phone, your electrician was fantastic! He arrived on time and I was most certainly impressed when he wore blue covers on his shoes to keep my house clean!
Fred F. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 08:42 AM
Wonderful electrician Just a note to say thank you to your electrician's excellent service yesterday, who detected a hazard in my child's room and immediately fixed the problem!
Fred F. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 07:52 AM
Reliable electrical repair We really appreciate your electrician calling beforehand confirming that he will be attending the job and stating how far he is from our home
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Fred F. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 05:17 AM
Efficient service The service provided by Electrical Repair Humble was informative, polite and completed the job efficiently
Fred F. on JudysBook

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 01:11 AM
Good service electrician Just a note to say thank you to your electrician's excellent service yesterday, who detected a hazard in my child's room and immediately fixed the problem!
Rene R. on JudysBook

9 years ago

07/26/2011, 15:19 PM
thanks I really appreciate how quickly your electrician and his helper arrived to my house. I explained the situation to both of them and they were in and out in an hour, I couldn't have asked for a better electrical service company. Thanks !
Rene R. on JudysBook

9 years ago

07/26/2011, 12:31 PM
great I really appreciate how quickly your electrician and his helper arrived to my house. I explained the situation to both of them and they were in and out in an hour, I couldn't have asked for a better electrical service company. Thanks !
Rene R. on JudysBook

9 years ago

07/26/2011, 12:24 PM
great service He seserves some extra recognition, he's an exceptional worker.Also Your dispatcher Dan was excellent!! The electrician is wonderful, I really trust him and his work!!
fernandortuifn on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/20/2011, 06:46 AM
great service – He seserves some extra recognition, he's an exceptional worker.Also Your dispatcher Dan was excellent!! The electrician is wonderful, I really trust him and his work!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.