Logo White
Watch Demo

Electric Panther Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
237 reviews
|Beauty|San Antonio, TX 78217

11945 Perrin Beitel Rd, San Antonio, TX 78217

(210) 590-6900

http://electricpanthertattootx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

High energy tattooing done in a comfortable environment. We have the brightest colors and the blackest blacks. Appointments or walk ins available. $50 minimum and we can work with your budget. Come by and check us out! We offer vegan and gluten free tattoo setups. Thanks!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
237 reviews
5222
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 84 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Christian Cook on Facebook

3 months ago

05/26/2019, 08:34 AM
super cool dudes. fun friendly vibe at the shop and very professional. I will absolutely be going back
Энтони Адриан Троцкий Тарасов on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:31 AM
Wicked work @krisnorton_ep did an amazing job
Leticia V Longoria on Facebook

6 months ago

03/03/2019, 00:39 AM
Love the professionalism you offered and the work was amazing!!! Thank you Mark and Chad
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jason Jacobson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2019, 07:29 AM
I gave Kris a crazy challenge to come up with something original based on his own life experience. Dude drew me a solid ammonite. Great shop. Check ‘em out. BRING CASH. I was lucky to have enough scratch on me.
Elizabeth Anne Soliz Abrego on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 08:16 AM
George is the best!!!! He is the only one I let work on me, thanks for everything you do!!!
Cruz Borrego Jr on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2019, 04:41 AM
amazing work at a reasonable price and a very cool atmosphere.
Gabi Maisano on Facebook

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 04:32 AM
This place, and the artists, are amazing! Super cool and clean shop. QUALITY work, and they’re really fun. My husband were in Austin on holiday from CT and were lucky enough to get an appointment with Alex on a cancellation. Definitely would recommend this place to everyone!
Tony Valdez on Facebook

8 months ago

12/22/2018, 08:40 AM
Go these guys. Guest are treated like family!
Jesse Flores on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 10:12 AM
WTH?!?! I thought this was a barber shop. Lol all joking aside, this place is so awesome, the artists are very knowledgeable, the place is clean, and the shop has a dope vibe. 5 ⭐️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.