Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eldon Hopkins, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
157 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75034

255 West Lebanon Rd Suite 132, Frisco, TX 75034

(469) 310-4400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(397) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Healthcare

902 W Randol Mill Rd #120

(817) 801-1503

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
157 reviews
5148
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nomore Broken Knockknees review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Nomore Broken Knockknees on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 07:52 AM
Dr Hopkins has done both my knees within 18 months. He took extreme care to ensure every step of the process was safe for me. He answered all my concerns upon recovering the use of my legs. I have had excellent results and feel blessed to have found such a caring doctor. I highly recommend him to everyone.
Anonymous review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 05:04 AM
Dr. Hopkins is an outstanding surgeon. Between my husband & myself, we have had 4 total knee replacements. I cannot say enough good about him. He listens, answers questions readily, is encouraging, and tells you "like it is". If we ever need hip surgery there is no question who will be our doctor.
Mihai Oprea review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Mihai Oprea on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 04:07 AM
Dr. Hopkins is a true professional, a caring, knowledgeable, and exceptionally skilled surgeon. He was able to immediately know what was wrong with my hip from the previous hip replacement surgery. I was seen by 3 other doctors and none of them could find out what was wrong with my hip. Dr. Hopkins performed my hip revision, repaired the terrible job done by Dr. Champine 3 years ago, and saved me from intense pain. I am truly grateful and I consider myself lucky to find Dr. Hopkins. Thanks Serge.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Deborah Thompson review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Deborah Thompson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 05:30 AM
My visit is always a great experience. Dr Hopkins has been my doctor for several years and I am highly satisfied with my care. This staff is more like my extended family. This office would be my first recommendation to anyone needing orthopedic care. You will be in great hands.
Sherrie Roach review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Sherrie Roach on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:55 AM
Absolutely loved the doctor and his staff. Very welcoming while being professional. Doctor was very thorough in his initial exam and explanation of the results of x-rays.
Bobby Householder review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Bobby Householder on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 07:37 AM
It’s a shame we can only give Dr Hopkins and hiss entire staff five stars. They deserve at a ten. When I go for an appointment with Dr Hopkins, it’s more like visiting family. The entire staff is courteous, patient, knowledgeable and very friendly. My family has recommended Dr Hopkins to many people with knee or hip problems. My knees have been causing me pain since1973. In 2008,I had double knee replacement. These didn’t work too well and popped out of socket I was lucky enough to get Dr Hopkins number. He revised each knee, one at a time, in 2014 and second one in2015. I have not had any problems with them and I’m 71 years old. In other words, Dr Hopkins and his staff are wonderful.
Business Response:

We are so happy to read this positive review. The team at Dr. Hopkins office is filled with many special people, and we know they will appreciate the kind words. We want our patients to feel like they are part of our family.

Anonymous review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 02:42 AM
An extremely professional team led by a very caring Doctor. Made me very comfortable and gained my trust. The surgery went well I was consulted about my treatment every step of the way. The recuperation went well also.I will be recommending Dr. Eldon Hopkins to friends with a need for knee ir hip surgery.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love hearing about great experiences like this.

Anonymous review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 00:11 AM
Lovely office staff. Physician is great to give all options and recommend best carr plan
Shannon D Ridley review for Eldon Hopkins, MD
Shannon D Ridley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:19 AM
Words cannot express how happy I am that Dr. Hopkins performed my surgery. I had BOTH my hips replaced in August 2019 and I am now pain-free, back in the gym, and getting stronger than ever. His bedside manners are exceptional, but I was most impressed with his knowledge and patience. He has a special way of not making you feel rushed and spending as much time as needed to ensure all your questions/concerns are answered. I HIGHLY recommend him for anyone considering a hip replacement.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.