Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elaynes Banquet

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
101 reviews
|Hospitality|Lake Worth, FL 33461

2425 10th Ave N, Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 433-1599

https://www.elaynesbanquethall.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

2275 Sr 84 Marina Mile Blvd

(954) 584-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Travel Services

2131 Hollywood Blvd #408

(954) 744-8396
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

2801 NW 55th Ct #4

(954) 484-6606
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1177 NE Kubin Ave

(772) 225-6009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hospitality

2360 Glades Cir

(954) 389-9713

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Caterers

20350 NE 26th Ave

(305) 935-3454

4 people are looking at this business

About

Elayne's Banquet Hall offers all the services you need for the perfect event. Elayne's Banquet Hall ofrece todos los servicios que usted necesita para el evento perfecto

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
101 reviews
550
  
44
  
33
  
24
  
137
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews3.2Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn C Tyson on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 16:08 PM
My wedding was beyond beautiful. They took care of EVERYTHING. I had a vision and they made it happen with 0 stress on me. They truly deliver dreams.
LA Rubia Salt Live on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 01:15 AM
Es un lugar espectacular para cualquier tipo de actividad donde te sientes como si fuera tu propia familia y donde tus sueños se hacen realidad cualquier cosa q te puedas imaginar te lo cumplen la mejor atención y el mejor servicio q puedas tener lo recomiendo para todos 💯♾
Alexis Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 14:01 PM
Perfect service and a good time
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Yurisel Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 08:29 AM
Noemi Arencibia on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 05:45 AM
Elayne’s Banquet Hall es super, mi experiencia es maravillosa , desde que llegas sientes la buena vibra del lugar de los que trabajan y los dueños. Todo es armonioso. Ellos disfrutan hacer sentir a cada persona o evento que eres único. Lo recomiendo 100 por ciento si quieren vivir un momento inolvidable Elayne’s es el lugar indicado. Felicidades para ellos porque nos brindan la seguridad que nuestros sueños se vuelven realidad. Los mejores
Yessy Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:11 AM
Elaine H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/08/2014, 01:20 AM
This is the best place in town don't be full by any other comment ,I had my two daughters Quinceañera there because I search all over and ,this place is elegant ,the decoration is beautiful the food is made at the Hall and it is delicious,I really recomend this is the best Banquet Hall in town
ameliabeatrizsilva on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/07/2012, 00:39 AM
Estuve buscando para mi momento especial ese lugar que llenace mis espectativas y justo cuando me sentia vencida y a punto de elegir donde simplememte hacer mi fiesta supe de Elayne's Banquet Hall que no lleno dichas espectativas sino que las sobrepaso, hice mi boda en este maravilloso lugar, tuve el mejor de los servicios ni mi familia, invitados, mi esposo o yo hemos tenido que preocuparnos por absolutamente nada ni el mas minimo detalle, ellos se ocuparon de todo... la comida deliciosa, buena musica, la decoracion espectacular, no tengo palabras... les doy gracias por tanto y todo... Amigos se los recomiendo, es de todos el mejor lugar para hacer relidad ese momento con el que has sonado toda la vida y que quieres que sea perfecto...
Elayne's B. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/29/2012, 00:01 AM
This is the best place I had one of my daughter sweet 16 and last week my older daughter wedding and the food was wanderfull,decoration beautifully the services upscale every detail was magnificent so I will always used this so professional people who had been in Bussines for over 10 years a family Bussines that do everything to make your event the best and I'm my self a Haitian and they don't have any racist or color problems or preference so is a shame that the envy and jealous make people do this and they even used the wrong name because the owner is a white Hispanic lady and is marry to an black Jamaican guy I love this Bussines
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.