Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elan Skin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
382 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37215

3750 Hillsboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 269-0222

https://elannashville.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(57) · Massage

207 Robey St

(270) 586-6458

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(186) · Skin Care

5202 Centennial Blvd Suite 110

(615) 873-4110

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(31) · Skin Care

4525 Harding Pike #104

(615) 297-0087

6 people are looking at this business

About

ELAN HAIR is proud to be on the forefront of the fashion industry. ELAN was named one of the nation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
382 reviews
5152
  
410
  
31
  
23
  
17
  
209 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Nealon review for Elan Skin
Linda Nealon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:14 AM
Nathan if you can get an appointment with him is fantastic for haircuts and color!
Megan Cuffman review for Elan Skin
Megan Cuffman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 00:04 AM
Victor is amazing! Being a “master stylist,” he lives up to the title. Hair cut and color for me is playful, soft and natural. Pricey, but worth the money!
Ally Oliver review for Elan Skin
Ally Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 04:41 AM
I have been coming here for a little over a year now, and experiences are always mixed. I have had unfriendly interactions with receptionists multiple times, as well as bad experience (lash tint staining my skin and technician did not care and told me to come when I don’t have somewhere to be after) with a technician, but I found a girl that I love going to. However, it’s just not worth it based on the customer service provided up front. Maybe it’s because I’m not a wealthy woman from green hills, but it’s unfortunate that the snobby, unfriendly attitude from receptionists has made it just an uncomfortable experience for me nearly every time and I no longer want to spend my money here. Today there was a mix up with my appointment time, and I could see the girls up front glaring and rolling their eyes, very rude! Sorry Elan!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
William Beauregard review for Elan Skin
William Beauregard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:07 AM
Beautiful salon with beautiful stylists
Astrid Herbold May review for Elan Skin
Astrid Herbold May on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 04:18 AM
Great services and wonderful staff! been going there for many years. Beth Morrell does all my skin care and she is amazing! ❤️
Jamie Hurtgam review for Elan Skin
Jamie Hurtgam on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 05:45 AM
I just moved to Nashville and i was recommended by my Previous stylist and Sara and was hesitant to go ...and i was so impressed by the salon and Sara ....’she had my exact color formula and my Hair came out exactly the way i wanted ...and i paid less then quoted so was a happy camper ...i will continue to use this salon even with driving 45 minutes thank you
Shelley MacDow Barrett review for Elan Skin
Shelley MacDow Barrett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 05:58 AM
Great services and products. Sarah was very professional and experienced.
Tenley Anderson review for Elan Skin
Tenley Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 10:52 AM
I love Elan Skin. I highly recommend seeing Angela Marran! She is very professional, and always gives her honest opinion on your concerns and needs. Make an appointment with her today!
Ann Richards review for Elan Skin
Ann Richards on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 11:32 AM
Elliott is absolutely amazing! My hair never looked so fabulous!��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.