Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elan Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Skin Care|Fayetteville, NC 28314

6415 Brookstone Ln #103, Ste 103, Fayetteville, NC 28314

(910) 484-3526

https://www.elanmedspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

600 New Waverly Pl

(919) 890-5301
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1210 Central Dr

(919) 776-5286
5.0
(5) · Wellness

101 E Market St

(919) 205-1376

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Medical Spas

80 Aviemore Ct A

(910) 295-1130
4.9
(30) · Skin Care

2500 Regency Pkwy

(919) 740-5494

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(88) · Medical Spas

2076 NC 42 Hwy W - Suite 200

(919) 243-8146
About

Elan Med Spa is a medically-based practice focused on procedures that promote wholesome self- image and wellness. Mary Lee Cudd, PA-C opened this office in January of 2013 after 27 years of caring for OB/GYN and Plastic Surgery patients in Fayetteville. 12 years of experience injecting BOTOX and fillers and the trust that she has built with her patients, places her in a unique position to help them choose what is right for them and ONLY what is right for them. At Elan Med Spa, it's about more than looking your best. It's about discovering your inner confidence.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
554
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elle Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

06/25/2020, 01:20 AM
Thank you for your continued support!! The Mrs NC pageant 2020 is still on for this August. I will proudly represent our All American City & I will do so with a renewed confidence thanks to Mary Lee ♥️. I cannot highly enough of her continuity of care and expertise. With my extremely busy schedule she absolved my “tired look” so I can put my best face forward all the time 🥰
Wanda Raby on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 11:50 AM
I have had my Eyebrows done, last year and again this year and I love it. Everyone there is very nice and makes you feel comfortable. Mary is very knowledgeable and makes sure you are comfortable. I will continue going there. WANDA RABY
Ciara McLean on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 09:31 AM
Clean, friendly staff and a great experience given the procedure 😀 Highly recommend
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anne Bell on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2019, 06:49 AM
The staff was amazing. So welcoming and professional. Mary Lee Cudd was so knowlegeable. I love that she shared all the options but was not pushy. Can't wait to go back.
Mallory Batson on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 16:38 PM
The staff was very kind and knowledgeable about everything. They took the time to explain everything they were doing. I highly recommend them and will definitely be back!
Ann Burdick Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 15:54 PM
I have gone to a few other people on advice on fillers and help for sallow eyes. I've known Mary Lee for years, and thought I would make the trip to Fayetteville from Southern Pines to get her advice. Mary Lee gave me the right advice and told me exactly what was happening and what I needed to fix it, for not nearly as much money as others were wanting to charge me ( more procedures/fillers to correct what she could do with less). I highly recommend Elan Med Spa! You won't be sorry!
Julie Appleton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 07:30 AM
AMAZING! Great results. Highly recommend. I had visible veins on my face for years and after one visit they are gone. I can’t stop looking at my self in the mirror. 🥰
Business Response:

Thank you Julie for the review! We are so happy you love your results!

Janet Leigh Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 04:26 AM
Mary Lee is a master of rejuvenation. With skill, heart and soul, she works in subtle transformations. Her Team reinforces that caring spirit. All are gifts. We look — and feel — well-rested.
Business Response:

Thank you for the amazing review Janet!! 😍

Shelia Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:20 AM
She’s the best Doctor! You really need to check her out!
Business Response:

Thank you Shelia!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.