Logo White
Watch Demo

El Paso Autoplex

Own this business?
5.0
1016 reviews
|Automotive|El Paso, TX 79925

9315 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 307-5281

https://www.elpasoautoplex.com/cat_pages/inventory_1.shtml

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

8460 Alameda Ave

(915) 790-0199

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

6825 Alameda Ave

(915) 772-8201

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

9315 Montana Ave

(915) 593-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

7043 Alameda Ave

(915) 772-4501
About

Our Mission is to help get customers approved for a great certified preowned vehicle. We carry a large amount of late model vehicles. Come check out the difference our dealership will make in your vehicle search.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,016 reviews
51,002
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 941 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 74 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review3.0Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Park on Facebook

9 months ago

08/30/2019, 03:28 AM
I had a very fast and friendly experience
Kaitlynn Prieto on Facebook

10 months ago

07/24/2019, 15:30 PM
Me and my boyfriend purchased our first car from this dealership. They were super friendly and helpful right from the get go !! They helped us get in what we wanted !! I highly recommend coming here 😊
Ericka Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 12:07 PM
I bought my son a beautiful 2016 Nissan Sentra he loves his new car. Excellent service I have always bought the majority of our vehicles and never had a problem with them. Victor did a great job very professional and helped us and answered all of our questions immediately. Definitely recommend the whole staff was very nice. We are happy and will do our next purchase here.❤️
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Vivi Amezcua on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 08:58 AM
Amazing experience! My boyfriend went and saw cars before me. Went into El Paso Autoplex and saw a beautiful GLI. Couple of hours later we went together and looked at the car. Victor was amazing and made sure we felt comfortable at all times. Even after the purchase they were there for us in any needs with the car and took care of any concerns we had. I will recommend this place to friends and family! Thank you 🙏
Yvonne Gray on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 01:04 AM
Hands down! Best buying experience what so ever! No presure on us, completely transparent and professional. We didnt even asked about a different price, but as we said, we would like the car, only thing bothering us are the old tires and the windshild, the said: no problem. We fix it for you! And we still paid less than the display price.
Kathiaa Ortega on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 21:22 PM
Victor was great and not only did he help me with my car purchase, he even delivered my car to me! 😀
Marty Monzon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 14:47 PM
Excellent customer service thank you Victor and Albert for making this purchase happen after going to several dealerships .
Sabir Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 20:41 PM
Ramesh Gurjar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 20:35 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.