Logo White
Watch Demo

El Diablo Custom Cycles

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Automotive|Miami, FL 33157

19100 SW 106th Ave, #22, Miami, FL 33157

(305) 238-4413

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

El Diablo Custom Cycles is located at 19100 SW 106th Ave, Miami, FL. This business specializes in Motorcycles and has 7 review(s) with a star rating of 4.6.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/14/2014, 06:50 AM
I have been here a couple of times and always get amazing service. I had a problem with my sportster so I went in again and they took care of me right away. I was in and out right away. I will definitely be going back to continue to have work done on my bike, and would recommend this shop to anyone that wants the best service in south florida!!!
Ralph Y. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/19/2014, 02:56 AM
These guys are great and honest. Very reasonable prices and they will do everything possible to make sure your repair is to your satisfaction.
Mike R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/14/2013, 04:11 AM
the staff at El Diablo Custom Cycles did a great job in the custom work they did on my bike price was reasonable and the work look show quality thanks Danny you surpassed my expectations will be seeing you again
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
maria l. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/05/2013, 06:14 AM
great job done!
The service at el diablo custom cycles was outstanding the turn around time was fast My husband & I are very happy with this shop would recommend to anyone and the prices were very reasonabl
simon.schinella on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/14/2013, 12:35 PM
simon.schinella on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/14/2013, 10:45 AM
Dani is a great and honest guy that keeps his word no matter what! I've been here a few times and I always leave happy. If you are a new rider or a pro you get far and friendly treatment. I highly recomend this motocycle shop to everyone!
Simon.
benibend on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/22/2013, 04:08 AM
great repair shop they have best customer service price are awesome thanks for great job
kendallkz on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 13:16 PM
the service at el diablo custom cycles was outstanding the turn around time was fast very happy with this shop would recommend to anyone and the prices were very reasonable
alonezio.customs on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 10:24 AM
Out of all the motorcycle shops there in miami el diablo customs cycles is the perfect place for your bike. they treat you with respect get the work done on time and exactly how they said so if yall ever need a place for your bike make sure u go to el diablo custom cycles.....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.