Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
16 reviews
|Caterers|Columbus, OH 43235

1155 Clubview Blvd N, Columbus, OH 43235

(614) 653-8532

https://www.elcampoempanadas.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Caterers

2682 Billingsley Rd

(614) 668-8910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hospitality

123 S High St

(614) 406-2249

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Caterers

1715 W 3rd Avenue

(614) 486-1330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Caterers

1923 Coffman Rd

(740) 344-2231

5 people are looking at this business

About

We prepare the tastiest empanadas you will find in Ohio. We price our products reasonably, so everybody can experience these mouth-watering Argentinean delicacies. We use only the freshest possible ingredients and spices to ensure your empanadas are nourishing and delicious. Next time you want to treat yourself to an exotic and yummy food that is also quick, or if you would like to wow your guests, remember to pick up some of our appetizing empanadas. We sell our empanadas to be baked at home. However, for special events such as birthday parties, weddings, anniversaries etc., we can sell them baked adding a small baking fee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Yossarian Joseph on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/09/2020, 17:51 PM
    I went down to Buenos Aires a few years ago and have been searching for empanadas like the ones I had there ever since. These from Maria are absolutely fantastic and meet/exceed the quality and taste I experienced there! I ordered a dozen of each beef, chicken, ham and cheese and onion and cheese. All have incredibly delicious filling surrounded by a light, crispy exterior. I will be a repeat customer and am so glad to have found the real deal authentic Argentinian empanadas here in Columbus!
    Dionne Guerra on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2018, 02:43 AM
    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Some of THE best empanadas we have EVER had. we had the beef, chicken , spicy chicken (hot but just right), ham and cheese, and apple. We are ready for our next order!! 🍴☺ 🍴
    Business Response:

    So glad you like them!!!

    Shannon Marie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/21/2017, 21:47 PM
    My husband and I have tried for empanadas all over town and Maria's are the best. You disappointed! Prompt and organized?...as well as yummy.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Justin Wackerman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/14/2016, 08:00 AM
    These are my favorite! Great quality food and delicious. The owner is very quick to answer phone or return phone calls and makes it very easy to pick up the empanadas. The empanadas are picked up from her home, or you can go to two of the restaurants they are sold in! Will absolutely be coming back for more!! YUM.
    Christa Miracle Wilson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/15/2015, 06:38 AM
    I picked up two dozen empanadas to share with my homeschool elementary aged Spanish class for our food-tasting party. They were amazing! The kids loved them (and we all know how picky kids can be sometimes)! They were the first dish that disappeared, even faster than the dulce de leche cookies. We'll definitely be returning customers!
    Ramiro Berardo on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/10/2015, 09:19 AM
    Just had a dozen of this. As an Argentine who grew up eating Empanadas I'm happy to say these are as good as any I've had back home. Highly recommended!!!
    Steven Hernandez on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/27/2015, 13:16 PM
    Ordered my first dozen of beef empanadas. Have to say that they are superb!!! Going to order more!!! I recommend getting some.
    Renato Ermann on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/16/2014, 12:22 PM
    We tried the steak, beef, chicken and veggie empanadas today, and they were all delicious! Very fresh ingredients, and great quality meats. Great for parties!
    Business Response:

    Hola Renato, I am so glad you enjoyed them. FELICES FIESTAS!!!!!!

    Valinda Rodriguez Aguirre on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/11/2014, 03:50 AM
    They are fantastic!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.