Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eklund Easley & Association

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
8 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Southfield, MI 48075

19111 W 10 Mile Rd, Ste 106, Southfield, MI 48075

(248) 213-3909

http://eklund-easleylaw.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

401 N Main St

(734) 887-6300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

2057 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 674-4908

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Divorce & Family Law

23629 Liberty St

(248) 893-6090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

26211 Central Park Blvd # 211

(248) 355-4060

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Divorce & Family Law

503 S Saginaw St

(810) 244-5862
5.0
(2) · Legal

32770 Franklin Rd Second Floor

(248) 847-3803

3 people are looking at this business

About

*Please visit our website for more information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
8 reviews
54
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
client12345 review for Eklund Easley & Association
client12345 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:34 AM
The law firm of Eklund-Easley & Associates handled a dispute I had with a credit card firm. I tried to handle this on my own but was unsuccessful in having the credit card firm remove erroneous charges. Eklund-Easley & Associates contacted the credit card company and through perservernce was able to make the appropriate corrections. In all this prevented me from having to pay $1200 on an item that had been returned, plus interest and penalties. There were other errors on my billing statement that were also corrected with thier assistance.
okobojigirl review for Eklund Easley & Association
okobojigirl on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 04:28 AM
Molly just helped navigate me through a painful divorce. She is professional, knowledgeable, experienced, calm, kind, patient and affordable. I interviewed several attorneys before choosing Molly to represent me and I am very grateful to her for how she handled every aspect of the divorce process. I highly recommend her.
r.toukhli review for Eklund Easley & Association
r.toukhli on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/30/2010, 03:32 AM
Molly Eklund Easley and her firm has been handling my child custody/support case for over eight years. Molly service has been nothing short of excellent! Over the years Molly has been compassionate, caring, professional, attentive, dependable, reliable, honest and trust worthy. She made me feel like a friend and has always done and outstanding job representing me. Thank you Molly for always being there for me and for changing my overall perception of lawyers.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
howells3 review for Eklund Easley & Association
howells3 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/18/2009, 00:31 AM
Attorney Eklund-Easly handled my divorce in a very professionl, compassionate, and caring manner. She did not pressure me and listened to what it was that I wanted. She was always available to speak to me whenever I needed her and she came across at all times as being human, which made the entire process easier.
Kimberly H. review for Eklund Easley & Association
Kimberly H. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/28/2009, 04:03 AM
I used this law firm for a divorce. If you've ever gone through something like that, you know that it can be a horrible experience because it can be very stressful. Ms. Easley was very patient and compassionate. I found her to be professional, timely, and affordable in comparison to other law firms in the same area. I would recommend this firm to others.
believ6 review for Eklund Easley & Association
believ6 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/31/2008, 01:32 AM
The attorneys at Eklund-Easley were attentive to my needs regarding a financial dispute with a collection agency. They thoroughly researched the situation and reached an agreement with the agency that I was unable to negotiate on my own. They were strong when I didn't feel like I had the strength to handle the frustration. I highly recommend their legal expertise and the personal touches that made a difficult situation bearable.
bio414 review for Eklund Easley & Association
bio414 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/18/2008, 01:44 AM
Having recently settled my divorce case (nobody really wins), I can say that I am very satisfied with the outcome. Throughout the process, I can say that Eklund - Easley & Associates were very thorough and professional. They kept me updated of all the proceedings, while also providing a peace-of-mind during periods of personal duress. The processes were clearly articulated and the papers filed were accurate and complete. I would highly recommend that anyone who needs legal counsel regarding divorce proceedings contact Eklund - Easley & Associates.
scout48216 review for Eklund Easley & Association
scout48216 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

11/16/2007, 01:55 AM
If having a case is already stressful, you'll add to your worries with Easley. Unreliable and unprofessional service that falls right in line with the substandard service Detroiters have come to expect. Still, we shouldn't have to pay for this kind of service...as a client, you would swear she's doing pro bono work for me! Her rates aren't the cheapest but her service is. Search elsewhere for legal support.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.