Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eileen M. Curtin, OD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
11 reviews
|Optometrists|Ringwood, NJ 07456

130 Skyline Dr, Ste 22, Ringwood, NJ 07456

(973) 962-0040

https://www.skylinefamilyeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

756 10th Ave

(212) 245-0686
5.0
(45) · Eyewear & Opticians

241 W 23rd St

(212) 243-5898
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

14 Elm Street

(201) 337-2227
5.0
(272) · Optometrists

84 N Park Ave

(516) 766-2423
5.0
(332) · Ophthalmologists

336 West Passaic

(201) 514-7311
5.0
(13) · Optometrists

65 Central Park West Suite 1C

(212) 580-2020
About

Dr. Eileen Curtin, OD is an optometrist in Ringwood, NJ. She specializes in optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tom M. review for Eileen M. Curtin, OD
Tom M. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:19 AM
Super clean office, very nice staff. Dr Curtin never rushes a patient in and out. I have the the highest opinion of Dr Curtin and her staff!!!
Anonymous review for Eileen M. Curtin, OD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/12/2014, 07:46 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely Does the provider's staff maintain a professional appearance? Definitely yes Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Definitely Do you feel like this provider's office is well staffed? Definitely Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous review for Eileen M. Curtin, OD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/12/2014, 02:43 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely Does the provider's staff maintain a professional appearance? Definitely yes Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Definitely Do you feel like this provider's office is well staffed? Definitely Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kathy review for Eileen M. Curtin, OD
Kathy on Wellness

10 years ago

08/14/2012, 01:40 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anita review for Eileen M. Curtin, OD
Anita on Wellness

10 years ago

06/11/2012, 02:54 AM
Dr. Curtin made sure all my questions were answered and the staff is friendly and professional. I am always happy with the way things are handled there, they are prompt and courteous. The office is very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I go every year for a check-up, and have recommended it highly to friends.
Anonymous review for Eileen M. Curtin, OD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 00:38 AM
Dr. Curtin is an excellent eye doctor. I've had a few issues regarding vision and eye health and she nailed it every time. Always will return. Thank you!
Anonymous review for Eileen M. Curtin, OD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/10/2012, 01:31 AM
I came in from school with a contact lens dislodged in my eye. My mother called in advance to let them know that my father was leaving work and taking me out of school for a quick appointment to get the lens out of my eye. The staff said they would try to squeeze me in between appointments, if possible. I got to the waiting room and explained to the staff that I was very uncomfortable, but not in pain. I waited as two appointments were called in, while I waited. After over an hour, I notified a member of the staff that I was very uncomfortable, and she explained that the patients with an appointment must be taken first. I continued to sit in the waiting room for about 20 minutes more, in tears. Dr. Curtin was very helpful, and the appointment took all of seven minutes. However, the office staff was not at all accommodating, and never once asked me if I was in pain after the initial check-in. There has been no apology. I am extremely disappointed with the service at this office, especially because my entire family of five has been with this doctor for many years now. The lack of attention I received in an emergency astounded me. It is disappointing that such a good eye doctor has such a poor staff.
Anonymous review for Eileen M. Curtin, OD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/12/2011, 01:19 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.