Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ehmer Dale R MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
169 reviews
|Doctors|Frisco, TX 75035

4401 Coit Road, Ste 411, Frisco, TX 75035

(972) 731-7654

https://enttex.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Medical Centers

1070 W Campbell Rd #200

(972) 231-6661

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1441 N Beckley Ave

(214) 947-8181
About

Dr. Dale Ehmer Jr, MD is an otolaryngology (ear, nose & throat) specialist in Frisco, TX and has been practicing for 11 years. He graduated from University Of Texas Southwestern Medical Center At Dallas in 2003 and specializes in ear, nose, and throat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
169 reviews
5163
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 154 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 8 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie A. on ZocDoc

a year ago

08/07/2020, 05:46 AM
Lauren D. on ZocDoc

a year ago

07/19/2020, 03:38 AM
Dr. Ehmer's bedside manner it amazing. My daughter felt very comfortable discussing her condition with him!
Rileigh B. on ZocDoc

a year ago

07/17/2020, 05:28 AM
He was very quick and to point which I loved, plus he made me comfortable from the moment he walked in. Office staff was very nice as well. Very seamless appointment
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Laura C. on ZocDoc

a year ago

07/08/2020, 04:43 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Ehmer. Such a friendly person. Answered all my questions - he was great!
Caitlin F. on ZocDoc

a year ago

06/01/2020, 05:21 AM
Dr. Ehmer was excellent. He got me in and had my problem fixed even before my scheduled appointment time! He explained the diagnosis and procedure clearly and adhered strictly to all COVID precautions. Highly recommended.
Matt G. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/08/2020, 01:50 AM
Great staff, efficient visit, easy to soak with and answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
Joe Kelly on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/08/2020, 01:40 AM
He is a professional and does excellent work and makes sure his patient are treated with respect.
Rachael C. on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/13/2020, 05:22 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/13/2020, 04:29 AM
Personable, professional and excellent diagnostician.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.