Logo White
Watch Demo

Ehmer Dale R MD

Own this business?
4.9
165 reviews
|Doctors|Frisco, TX 75035

4401 Coit Road, Ste 411, Frisco, TX 75035

(972) 731-7654

https://enttex.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

12880 Hillcrest Plaza Dr # 224

(972) 233-5455
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1341 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 638-4352
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
About

Dr. Dale Ehmer Jr, MD is an otolaryngology (ear, nose & throat) specialist in Frisco, TX and has been practicing for 11 years. He graduated from University Of Texas Southwestern Medical Center At Dallas in 2003 and specializes in ear, nose, and throat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
165 reviews
5159
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 152 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 8 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rileigh B. on ZocDoc

a month ago

07/17/2020, 05:28 AM
He was very quick and to point which I loved, plus he made me comfortable from the moment he walked in. Office staff was very nice as well. Very seamless appointment
Laura C. on ZocDoc

a month ago

07/08/2020, 04:43 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Ehmer. Such a friendly person. Answered all my questions - he was great!
Caitlin F. on ZocDoc

2 months ago

06/01/2020, 05:21 AM
Dr. Ehmer was excellent. He got me in and had my problem fixed even before my scheduled appointment time! He explained the diagnosis and procedure clearly and adhered strictly to all COVID precautions. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Matt G. on ZocDoc

3 months ago

05/08/2020, 01:50 AM
Great staff, efficient visit, easy to soak with and answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
Joe Kelly on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/08/2020, 01:40 AM
He is a professional and does excellent work and makes sure his patient are treated with respect.
Rachael C. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

04/13/2020, 05:22 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

4 months ago

04/13/2020, 04:29 AM
Personable, professional and excellent diagnostician.
Yolanda R. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

04/10/2020, 03:03 AM
So glad to finally figure out what was wrong with after careful evaluation and process of elimination. Now I have a fix to the problem - a great relief!
John B. Richards on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:46 AM
GREAT Doctor patient relationship> Dr. Emler is caring, knowledgeable, and takes the time necessary with the paitent to get to the problem. I have had excellent results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.