Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edwards Funeral Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
27 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Columbus, OH 43206 United States

1166 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43206 United States

(614) 444-3200

https://www.edwardsfuneralservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(25) · Consumer Services

1307 E High St

(937) 521-4800
5.0
(13) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

509 Washington Ave

(740) 335-3342
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

587 Main St

(614) 836-5643
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

235 Miami St

(937) 653-8888
5.0
(11) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

642 S Main St

(937) 653-4227
5.0
(26) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

619 E High St

(740) 392-6956
About

Direct Cremation $ 695, Full Service Funeral $2495, Full Service Cremation $1995, Direct Cremation $695, Bank Financing Available Upon Request, With Casket $ 2 495, Upon Request, Simple Solutions, Simple Graveside $1795, Simple Graveside $ 1 795, Memorial Service Cremation, Full Service Funeral $2 495, Full Service Cremation $1 995, Direct Cremation, Direct Burial $1495, Direct Burial $1 495

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
27 reviews
59
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nikki Snell review for Edwards Funeral Services
Nikki Snell on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2022, 04:52 AM
Professional, efficient, great communication. Kind and caring! Even the follow ups at 1 week and 1 month. Would recommend and use services again.
Tina Jordan Cline review for Edwards Funeral Services
Tina Jordan Cline on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:22 AM
My brother William Jordan was there 6yrs ago very nice and friendly service Thank You Very Much
Erica Harding Wogan review for Edwards Funeral Services
Erica Harding Wogan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2018, 02:48 AM
They are cheap and very very kind and will help with all your unfortunate needs.
Featured content

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Liz Waugh review for Edwards Funeral Services
Liz Waugh on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2018, 05:56 AM
The staff are fantastic, caring and kind. They went above and beyond to help my mom and I with my sisters arrangements. Thank you Bridget and Lisa.
Richard Anthony Swisher-Duty review for Edwards Funeral Services
Richard Anthony Swisher-Duty on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 11:40 AM
The Funeral Director was patience with me during my loss of Richard.
Dwayne Bickham review for Edwards Funeral Services
Dwayne Bickham on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 03:49 AM
Toni Sponenberg review for Edwards Funeral Services
Toni Sponenberg on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2017, 01:30 AM
Flash Shelly Clemmons review for Edwards Funeral Services
Flash Shelly Clemmons on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2017, 03:56 AM
Very caring staff that goes out of their way to ease one of the worst days in your life.
Gene Myers review for Edwards Funeral Services
Gene Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 06:04 AM
I had possibly an unusual kind of need, being a non-family member (ex) helping family deal with the long-past loss of a member, whose remains Edwards had handled. There were certain protocols to be observed, etc. And through it all, including difficult emotional moments, the Edwards staff were simply outstanding in their kindness, compassion, helpfulness, understanding. We felt like we were in the most competent and caring of hands, and that our sweet beloved had been too. I've been so moved by what they extended to us. I'm sure Edwards serves its community with integrity and grace, as they did us. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.