Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
27 reviews
|Contractors|Manassas, VA 20111

9107 Birmingham Dr, Manassas, VA 20111

(703) 392-5252

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Milstead & Milstead
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1350 Belman Rd

(540) 373-7614

2 people are looking at this business

A H Jordan Plumbing & Mechanical
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1818 New York Ave NE # 113

(202) 529-1058
Roberts Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2807 Maple Ln

(703) 876-0637
Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738
Old Dominion Supply
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4233 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1000
Pirrone's Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

420 Hudgins Rd

(540) 891-1670

1 person is looking at this business

About

Residential and Commercial sales, service and installations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2016, 02:25 AM
Thank you Edwards Air for getting our A/C running! I'm always confident that will you fix whatever the problem maybe and not worry that you will sell me something I don't need. You guys are the Best!
Business Response:

Thanks Julie!

Todd Sommers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2015, 02:29 AM
I will only use Edwars Air, i have been using them sinse 2003. I trust them to get the job done and fixed right the first time.
Jessie G. R. Wilhide on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 09:42 AM
I have been using Edwards Air since 2002 for all of my properties. Sean, Jamie and Jimmie all feel like trusted friends now. Sean always calls me back so quickly if she does not answer the phone. She is always cheerful, gives assistance when able and gets me on the schedule quickly. Jamie helps me understand my HVAC system problem, not just service it. Gives tips on how to trouble shoot to possibly save me a service call. Having 3 rental properties and my own, I have made my share of emergency calls, but I am always treated so well and serviced quickly. If you want a company that treats you right and does not try to rip you off, please give Edwards Air a call. Thank you Edwards Air.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kelly Nahas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2015, 03:27 AM
Everyone at Edwards Air has been so helpful with fixing my air conditioning system! They've been able to figure out exactly what the problem was, and kept me completely informed every step of the way. Shawn in the office is so sweet and helpful, and the guys are very knowledgable and friendly. Don't think twice about calling anyone but them!
Eric Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 00:17 AM
I would like to thank Edwards Air for a very quick response when my heat pump was not running right. They got the problem fixed promptly and were very forthcoming with exactly what had happened. Knowledgable and respectful is very apparent. This is exactly the reason I relied on them in the past and will in the future. Customer for life, and thanks again.
Joe Alford on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2014, 08:35 AM
Erich Kornberg on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2014, 07:10 AM
Hank Kwan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2014, 05:36 AM
I can't say enough about the service. I called this evening trying to set up a service call to fix my AC. When Shawn called me back 15 mins later, she walked me through a few things to check. Once she diagnosed the issue, she gave me instructions on how to fix the issue. 20 mins later the problem is fixed. NO UPSELLING, NO BLANKET SERVICE CALL FEE (crop metcalf/michael and sons...cough cough), JUST GOOD OLD CUSTOMER SERVICE. Almost like talking to an old friend trying to help you fix your problem. I just posted to all the contractor group pages about my experience. Hope others learn from you. I'm a customer for life now! Thank you!
Roxanne Mura Michael on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 04:46 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.