Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edward Metzgar DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33071

1265 North University Drive, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 345-7592

https://identalgroup.com/locations/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

9 people are looking at this business

About

Quality private practice with emphasis on personal care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/10/2016, 13:19 PM
Dr. Metzgar really knows his stuff. I've had complicated problems and he has always given me top notch care. His office staff is really friendly and they always go out of their way to make my visit as pleasant and painless as possible.
Amanda Brumley Quance on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 16:43 PM
Dr.Metzgar and staff are the best! Seriously the best dentist I've ever had.
Bret Hoffer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 15:40 PM
Dr. Metzger was my dentist for a few years while I lived in Coral Springs. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for an honest, professional, and highly qualified dentist.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Gary W. Booze on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 08:33 AM
You'll love this guy! He is the best!! My entire family would never go anywhere else.
Jacob C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/01/2015, 13:31 PM
Dr Metzgar is sincere and honest and does excellent work. He is very thorough and his office state of the art of dentistry... Very clean and friendly.The office is very efficient and they run on time.
C. L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/01/2015, 01:58 AM
Dr. Metzgar is a kind and caring dentist. He really listens and cares about his patients. I really appreciate that he does not suggest or pressure you to get work done that you don't need. He is very honest and I've always been very pleased with the quality of care I receive in his office.
Lynn B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 10:03 AM
Dr Metzgar has been our family dentist since the early 90's. He has always done excellent work and we always leave smiling. The office is super clean and the staff is super nice. Amazingly they run on time too. You get put into the chair at your scheduled time!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 02:59 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Metzgar for 26 years. In all that time I have known him to be honest, compassionate and caring. Dr. Metzgar does excellent work and has never pressured me to do any dental work and had never tried to sell me anything. I would never go any where else.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 02:41 AM
Great Dentist...would recommend Him to everyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.