Logo White
Watch Demo

Educational Pursuit Inc

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Education|Cooper City, FL 33328

8676 Griffin Rd, 8676 Griffin Road, Cooper City, FL 33328

(954) 652-0220

Open now:12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Hastings DC on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 13:46 PM
Amazing place which provides your teen with tools for SAT testing and tutoring so they can excel. Suzan and the whole team are knowledgeable and dedicated to your kids success in a way you will never find anywhere else! Two thumbs up!
Rachel Schneider Simms on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 09:17 AM
Fantastic in every way. We couldn't possibly be happier!!! Thank you to the whole staff for putting our minds at ease, and taking charge. We have every confidence that you will do everything to get the job done!
Jacqueline Layman Carro on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:38 AM
Amazing and worth every penny!!! 170 point increase in my sons SAT score! Thank you!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Taylor Bushing on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2014, 15:17 PM
Susan is amazing! I always feel confident every time I leave my session with her. Her strategies & techniques help on Standardized testing along with everyday school work! Love her & Mark!
Alexandra Castillo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2014, 04:43 AM
Marc Kessler on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 04:49 AM
Dena Billera Esteva on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2014, 11:16 AM
Sarah Peretz on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 11:20 AM
Chris-Lori Ryan Bushing on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2014, 10:16 AM
Just because you are an Honor student,doesn't mean you don't need tutoring to enhance your SAT's or ACT's! My daughter learns more & more every time she tutors with Susan! She really looks forward to going & bettering her scores every time! She is professional yet personal! Luv her & her program!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.