Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eduardo Torres, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
48 reviews
|Family Practice|Lake Wales, FL 33853

201 Florida 60, Lake Wales, FL 33853

(863) 679-9644

https://baycare.org/hospitals/winter-haven-hospital/patients-and-visitors

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7190
5.0
(193) · Family Practice

5617 Skytop Dr

(813) 530-4585
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7229 US-301

(813) 677-8418
5.0
(4) · Internal Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6868 N Socrum Loop Rd

(863) 687-6099
About

Dr. Eduardo Torres is a Lake Wales, Florida area physician. He specializes in Family Medicine and is part of BayCare Medical Group.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
48 reviews
538
  
42
  
34
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ann Smith review for Eduardo Torres, MD
Ann Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2018, 09:23 AM
Where is Dr Torres' new office?
Sandy Brock Kincaid review for Eduardo Torres, MD
Sandy Brock Kincaid on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2015, 08:51 AM
I don't understand why you have to wait 6 weeks (or longer) to get established as a patient here. But when you are established, they can't work you in when you are sick!!! Maybe you should quit taking new patients if you can't see the ones you have when they need to see a doctor.....super frustrated!!! Looking for a new doctor for my family!!!!
German V Portillo review for Eduardo Torres, MD
German V Portillo on Facebook

7 years ago

01/26/2015, 11:03 AM
Awsome doctor, awsome staff except the hispanic nurse the I bet she is there to try to make things easier for doctor torres to comunicate wirh his hispanic patient like me but she says she does not speak spanish and is very very very rude
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous review for Eduardo Torres, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 11:50 AM
Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Definitely
Anonymous review for Eduardo Torres, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 03:56 AM
Was this doctor friendly? Extremely Friendly Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Definitely
Heather review for Eduardo Torres, MD
Heather on Wellness

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 10:10 AM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Anonymous review for Eduardo Torres, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/21/2013, 12:14 PM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes
Paul G Hanafin review for Eduardo Torres, MD
Paul G Hanafin on Wellness

10 years ago

06/08/2012, 07:37 AM
Treated like a 2nd class citizen by the staff. Acted as if they were doing me a favor even though I am employed and insured. Good Doctor that needs to get a staff that treats their patients with respect.
Anonymous review for Eduardo Torres, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/02/2012, 08:16 AM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this family doctor's office? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.