Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edmund's Oast

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1602 reviews
|Brewpubs|Charleston, SC 29403

1081 Morrison Dr, Charleston, SC 29403

(843) 727-1145

https://edmundsoast.com/restaurant/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This brewpub has been named Edmund's Oast after Edmund Egan, one of the pioneers of brewing operations in Charleston. Oast refers to a type of kiln in which hops are dried. At this beer haven, customers can sample in-house brews as well as globe-spanning draft beers. Sip beers like Foothills Jade IPA with melon and citrus flavors, De Molen Hel and Verdoemenis from Netherlands and the Swiss Abbaye de Saint Bon-Chie infused with flavors of oak, balsamic and tart cherry. Pair light snacks like Smoked Bar Nuts with cocktails such as The Red Wedding with hibiscus extracts. This bar frequently hosts events for connoisseurs like Beer Week and Beer School; check the website for the detailed schedule

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,602 reviews
51,193
  
4190
  
364
  
233
  
123
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reed Silcott on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2021, 16:41 PM
Nice experience, clean beer.
Chase Okorowski on Facebook

4 months ago

03/21/2021, 06:40 AM
Fantastic sour selection, great waitstaff, and awesome beergarden! My favorite place on our vacation.
Licie Melton on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2021, 11:48 AM
One of my favorite spots in Charleston! the food and drinks are amazing ❤
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
David Strump on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2021, 10:12 AM
Wonderful experience. Great food and great service.
Elaine Worzala on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2021, 01:09 AM
I love this place! They are really great and are trying hard to keep everyone safe.
Lisa Schumann Ponti on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2021, 15:41 PM
Good food, great beer. Staff is so nice and they’re very organized. Very comfortable dining here.
Tim Barrett on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2021, 02:04 AM
Amazing atmosphere beautiful people really beautiful people and the food was delicious!
Catherine Hughes on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2021, 00:22 AM
although I did not get the full experience of the restaurant. the staff were very friendly and oh my goodness the food. the shrimp poboy is a must. the owner so generously serves us next door at the covid testing site. we appreciate it greatly after working very hard to get everyone tested. thank you 😊💓
Taylor Knight on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2021, 10:16 AM
I just left Edmunds Oast and I was leaving I knew I had to address how this lunch impacted me. Today is my 4th anniversary and I wanted to celebrate with my wife Tricia Knight a quick lunch and talk about all the experiences we have had these past four years. I had planned on talking about some of the really cool places we have traveled, maybe look at pictures and videos of our two boys, possibly talk about what our future goals once we reach different anniversary milestone...Continue Reading
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.