Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edith Cortes-rosene

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75080 United States

510 N Coit Rd # 2048, #2048, Richardson, TX 75080 United States

(972) 470-1700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
About

Cortes-Rosene Edith DDS is a Dentist facility at 510 North Coit Road in Richardson, TX. Services: Cortes-Rosene Edith DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Richardson, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cortes-Rosene Edith DDS at (972) 470-1700 to schedule an appointment in Richardson, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lorene review for Edith Cortes-rosene
Lorene on Wellness

8 years ago

12/08/2014, 02:53 AM
Accurate evaluations with options which include necessary dental work and what can wait or is optional. Great for people with no dental insurance. English and Spanish spoken.
Lorene review for Edith Cortes-rosene
Lorene on Wellness

8 years ago

12/08/2014, 00:29 AM
Accurate evaluations with options which include necessary dental work and what can wait or is optional. Great for people with no dental insurance. English and Spanish spoken.
Anonymous review for Edith Cortes-rosene
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/26/2012, 02:36 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Edith Cortes-rosene
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/30/2011, 05:44 AM
Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
John Watson review for Edith Cortes-rosene
John Watson on Wellness

11 years ago

05/16/2011, 15:34 PM
All the equipment at this office is state-of-the-art. I feel very safe here because I know it's safe and current. They've stayed open past their closing times many times when I've needed help. They've never turned me away when I've needed them. They explained all the risks and benefits of my treatment options. Everything was explained in detail, all my questions were answered, and I felt a lot better about choosing a treatment plan. When comparing them to others I have visited for the same condition, they are among the best I have seen. Doctor Cortes-Rosene is the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.