Logo White
Watch Demo

Edina Pet Grooming

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Consumer Services|Edina, Minnesota 55439

7701 Cahill Rd, Edina, Minnesota 55439

(952) 929-5800

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Edina Pet Hospital our mission is to provide the most comprehensive and compassionate care available to each and every patient. We wish to be a strong advocate for your pet who cannot always express their medical needs. We are a small hospital who consider our clients and their pets as family and treat them as such. We commit ourselves to maintaining a financially sound business and rewarding careers for our veterinary medical team, while offering reasonable prices to our clientele. We strive to practice within environmentally safe standards to preserve our natural resources. We utilize continuing education opportunities and veterinary specialists to remain at the technological forefront

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Murphy on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 03:35 AM
Dr. Eversman (and techs) are awesome. I've never felt rushed at our appointments. She listens to concerns and always offers non-biased recommendations. She is also endlessly patient with our behaviorally challenged foster pup, using fear-free practices, which is huge. This is an awesome small hospital.
Erin Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 15:34 PM
Dr. Stoddart (and techs) are awesome. I've never felt rushed at our appointments. She listens to concerns and always offers non-biased recommendations to find the best way to make my aging pup feel more comfortable. This is an awesome small hospital.
Business Response:

Erin, Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy that we could provide great care to Raleigh. We hope to be able to keep him comfortable through his aging years. Dr. Katie Stoddart and the Staff at Edina Pet Hospital

Bergie B. Mellin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 12:33 PM
Talk about teamwork! Wonderful people work here. They were there for us during Kid's crisis. They were calm, supportive, informative. They saved his life! THANK YOU!!! Kid the cool cat thanks you too! �
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Katie Lutes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 07:41 AM
Judy Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 14:25 PM
Hastings approved!
You couldn't ask for more compassionate and gentle care...
Thank you, Dr. Eversman, and to your wonderful staff!
Kathleen S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 16:50 PM
The pet groomers are really great at what they do. I appreciate the fact that they are so gentle when it comes to handling my beloved pets.
Chrissie Daoud on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2015, 08:12 AM
Ashley y. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/02/2014, 15:30 PM
I think that
I think that the staff here is amazing they all seem very happy you ncould tell this is a great work environment that is why I always come here.
JESSE E. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/16/2014, 08:36 AM
Appreciate everything
I appreciate everything you guys do for us. We will be back when we get our new cat. I won't hesitate to refer friends that have pet's. Everyone here is wonderful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.