Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Edge Hosting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Baltimore, MD 21202

120 E Baltimore St #1900, Ste 1900, Baltimore, MD 21202

(866) 334-3932

https://www.databank.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

19512 Amaranth Dr # C

(301) 540-0011
5.0
(5) · IT Services & Computer Repair

362 Marydell Rd

(443) 982-4005
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

782 Shady Beach Rd

(410) 287-5920
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

2400 Boston St Ste 102

(410) 552-6580
5.0
(49) · IT Services & Computer Repair

77 E Main St #106

(410) 861-6278
About

Edge provides highly available managed hosting services for organizations large and small. We are committed to delivering 100% uptime, at a predictable monthly cost, by proactively maintaining and monitoring your managed hosting solutions 24/7. We assume responsibility for every aspect of your managed hosting environment -- so you can sleep well at night.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tony K. review for Edge Hosting
Tony K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/18/2015, 01:56 AM
I rely on Edge to keep me informed on developments in the field. From them I learn about new issues that I can make informed decisions about. Due to our partnership with Edge, I feel confident that we are doing everything to ensure security for our clients. This is validated when we get audits done by Fortune 50 companies which Edge helps us with. We invariably pass these audits with flying colors. Edge excels at communication, support and technical expertise.
Jon H. review for Edge Hosting
Jon H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2013, 06:35 AM
" Words cannot express how good the Edgeweb team is. You have not experienced good support till you work with these guys. These guys know code (php/js/rb/py/cf/sql) as well as servers and will even help debug your code (where and when they can). They take care of critical security patching for you. They manage you db servers before they blow up. They actually do the management part of managing servers... With 15+ years working with hosting companies Edgeweb is hands down the best I've ever worked with. I don't care if you're "fanatical about support", I just want my host to deliver, Edgeweb delivers. I am advising all of my clients in future to move their sites to Edgeweb. I can't say enough good things about Edgeweb. "
WILLIAM D. review for Edge Hosting
WILLIAM D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/02/2012, 10:29 AM
Best Hosting Company. Period. – I've been hosting with Edge for about a decade now and would never think of switching to another hosting provider. Their customer service is unparalleled really in any industry. Their tech support folks are VERY knowledgable and willing to go the extra mile to help. I've been bailed out many times by their support staff and have had an amazing working relationship with them. I think I'd rather quit web development than to work somewhere that hosts somewhere else.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jill C. review for Edge Hosting
Jill C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/26/2012, 01:31 AM
Excellent Service and Support – Edge Web hosting has provided an excellent value to us and our clients. The staff is very knowledgeable and feels like an extension of our internal team. We work closely with them for all our hosting needs, and depend on their input for hosting decisions and projects. On the rare occasion that a support staff can not answer our question, we are quickly put in touch with someone who can. Thanks to them we have been able to grow our business without the stress of hosting issues.
Jay Dan review for Edge Hosting
Jay Dan on Foursquare

11 years ago

09/19/2011, 03:41 AM
buy or renew SSL Certificate from Verisign, Thawte, GeoTrust, and RapidSSL. ClickSSL.com offers EV SSL, Code Signing Certificate, UCC Certificate, Wildcard SSL
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.