Logo White
Watch Demo

Edgar Scott Ferguson Sr

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|West Memphis, AR 72301

200 S Rhodes St Ste B, West Memphis, AR 72301

(870) 735-5555

https://www.fergusonmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Ferguson Scott Doctor of Medicine is located at 200 S Rhodes St, West Memphis, AR. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Phil Ford on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/12/2018, 03:35 AM
    Great Doctor and friendly staff. They are very professional and I highly recommend them. Phil Ford
    Shannon Busby on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/11/2018, 08:22 AM
    Been going there for years. Staff is awesome.
    Paulette Harbin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/09/2018, 07:17 AM
    Very sweet and kind staff I was amazed at the new technology there! And they made me feel very comfortable and great results!
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Connie Heavener Dail on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/01/2018, 04:22 AM
    I was in and out in less than 20 minutes. Very professional staff highly recommend !!!! Breast Cancer Month call for your appointment !!!!
    Patsy Adams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/07/2018, 04:47 AM
    They are so kind and understanding no matter what you are there for. West Memphis needed a place like that since hospital had shutdown
    Patty Lane Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/01/2018, 06:08 AM
    The ladies there are always very nice,the young lady that did my mammogram was so sweetiful.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.