Logo White
Watch Demo

Eden Day Spa

Own this business?
4.5
467 reviews
|Wellness|New York, NY 10013

388 Broadway # 1, Frnt 1, New York, NY 10013

(212) 226-0515

https://edenmedspany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Wellness

248 E 73rd St (2nd/3rd)

(212) 744-9949
5.0
(16) · Massage

1018 Castle Hill Ave

(718) 904-8656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Day Spas

829 Washington St

(914) 734-1150

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

327 W 11th St

(212) 304-9209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Wellness

8 Elm St #2

(631) 351-4848
5.0
(17) · Day Spas

10 E 33rd St

(212) 239-8310
About

One of the largest day spas in New York!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
467 reviews
5227
  
460
  
317
  
27
  
18
  
148 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews4.5Google
  • 161 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Takenya Tucker on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 03:36 AM
everything was amazing from when i walked thru the door. i can't wait to go back
Carline Rachelle Cherubin on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 02:20 AM
Amazing experience!! They were very welcoming and pleasant!!
Cheryze Brown on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 00:46 AM
Their personal service they give you upon arrival. Customer Service is Awesome. Come to the BEST.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tenneaur Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 00:09 AM
Attentive staff and great food and service!
Kelly Nuñez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 01:16 AM
Definitely recommend. So relaxing, loved the ambiance. Massage was great.
Petra Rodriguez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/09/2019, 02:13 AM
This is my third time for a facial and every time it is a different experience. This is my first time doing a body massage. I was a little bit concerned I didn’t what to expect. I had the best experience and a wonderful body massage. Definitely I’m going back it was a great relaxing day. Thank you ladies😊🙏
Teejhia Wright on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 12:42 PM
Service is always great for me. I’ve been a loyal customer for 8 years
Mary Salley on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2019, 03:25 AM
The staff was very professional and accommodating.
Rosemarie Mason on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 02:28 AM
Beautiful experience, from the scrub to the facial to the massage! What an awesome experience! I feel like I have a new body y’all. Staff was very respectful and pleasant all around. I will definitely be going back for more. Thank you guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.