Logo White
Watch Demo

Eddy Deluca Gravina & Townsend

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Legal Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15219

564 Forbes Ave, 564, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 281-5336

https://www.pghlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

114 W 6th St

(330) 385-0419
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1200 Sarah St

(412) 390-0900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4373 Old William Penn Hwy

(724) 325-3225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal Services

92 E Main St #3

(724) 425-1110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Lawyers

150 Pleasant Dr #103

(724) 378-9951

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2601 Darlington Rd

(724) 846-9188
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Perciavalle on Facebook

5 months ago

03/25/2020, 12:17 PM
Steve Townsend is the exception as an attorney. I cannot speak highly enough of him. He had my best interest in mind during every step in representing me. He managed to keep me grounded even during my most difficult times. He did an excellent job at making sure I remained informed. Steve is very intelligent and is able to work every angle of a case. I was able to build a great relationship with Steve and he had my full trust. Thank you for everything!
Valerie Fullum on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 11:55 AM
I highly recommend Steve Townsend. He was honest and upfront. He did not give me the run around or sugar coat anything. He was always readily available and willing to answer any questions. I was falsely accused of 2 felony counts which Mr. Townsend was able to have re-investigated with new evidence which ultimately got the charges dropped. I am forever grateful for his hard work and determination. Steve is also now working on a different civil case for me and he is very thorough and listens to key details. I hope one day to learn from him one day as I’m looking to pursue law. Thanks Steve for everything!
Sanja Sretenovic on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 05:49 AM
I highly recommend Steven Townsend. He resolved my problem very professional. Thank you so much.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
上田昭治 on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:51 AM
Kim Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2017, 09:04 AM
Robert Chambers III on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 11:26 AM
Mr. Townsend was a very knowledgeable Attorney that helped me with my Firearms Case. I was facing potential jail time for having a loaded firearm without a Concealed Permit. The judge heard the facts of the case , and I was found not guilty. I’m a business owner , and very much involved in the community, a guilty verdict would have been devastating to me & my family. I can’t thank Mr. Townsend enough for all his help & knowledge.
Dawn Noelle Anzelone on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 11:46 AM
Michael Kanaba on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 06:31 AM
Handled my issue quickly and professionally. Definitely recommend to anyone facing a life changing circumstance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.