Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eddie Bauer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
747 reviews
|Sports Wear|Columbus, OH 43228

4599 Fisher Rd, Columbus, OH 43228

(614) 278-9281

https://www.eddiebauer.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

2721 Eastland Mall

(614) 864-8971
4.9
(77) · Retail

130 S Main St

(937) 651-1162

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(72) · Sports Wear

3704 Lacon Rd

(800) 439-8614

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(136) · Sports Wear

4047 Gramercy St A-125

(614) 418-5760

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(86) · Sports Wear

4524 London Groveport Rd

(614) 539-5551

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Apparel and Gear for the active outdoor lifestyle.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
747 reviews
5506
  
4160
  
344
  
210
  
120
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Whitehead on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 00:47 AM
Not sure how you are supposed to order online.... website not working and trying to call in order and on hold for over 10 minutes
Casey Sallmen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 02:40 AM
No, not the Eddie Bauer warehouse store, stop being so greedy and give this CRAP to the homeless...no one is going to pay you for this used torn up garbage...the homeless may not even want it. This place is ridiculous, it’s not worth paying the power or the cashier to stand there, you’re not even making that money back.
Julie Means on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 02:40 AM
Great prices, great gear, great service!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Robert Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 02:38 AM
Great place, great gear, great clothes
Mike McGannon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:46 AM
Sriram Udhaya on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 01:41 AM
excellent shop. helpful and friendly staffs. very good deals. little tough to find Medium and large size but I got what I wanted . will go again and check
Tammy Kulish Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 08:33 AM
Liz Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 10:34 AM
discovered this store today and fell in love! amazing deals on great clothes! I highly recommend this place!!
Catherine Thrasher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 14:30 PM
I purchased clothing online. I returned some of the clothing. I have a UPS document stating Eddie Bauer received the package, however, Eddie Bauer has not refunded me the money. Every customer service representative says I should be receiving a refund soon. I opened an investigation of the charges with American Express. Eddie Bauer told American Express I was credited the cost and Eddie Bauer never credited me the cost. I’ll never purchase from here again. Online buyers beware of return process. This company doesn’t even deserve one star.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.