Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ed Quay Customs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pottstown, PA 19464

701 W High St, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 326-8050

http://edquay.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

439 Lehigh St

(610) 965-5400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

235 S Main St

(215) 348-9443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

154 Nazareth Pike

(610) 759-1600
5.0
(2) · Automotive

75 W 9th St

(610) 872-2485
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Shimkus review for Ed Quay Customs
Kevin Shimkus on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 01:37 AM
Ordered a rear tank and custom frame for my 89 irocz.. outstanding service and workmanship, also was sent completed in days and arrived in half the time. Excellent service and workmanship on this peice. This car has been being built with utmost attention shoe work quauility and this hide away full cell is without doubt up there with my build. Thank you for the awesome work.....Kevin shimkus Portsmouth Virginia....1989 irocz.. named aka my daughter.
David Hoey review for Ed Quay Customs
David Hoey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 10:40 AM
love mine on my 84 camaro easy to install
Lisa Regenthal review for Ed Quay Customs
Lisa Regenthal on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 08:14 AM
Ordered wing for our 67 Corvette on Monday, it arrived Wednesday, started installing it Wednesday evening and finished Thursday. Everything we needed was included.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tony Le review for Ed Quay Customs
Tony Le on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 12:50 PM
Amazing workmanship and quality products. I travel 2600 miles+ from western Canada to pick up Full Body Wing for my Turbo C5.
Business Response:

Thanks again,Tony !

Pat Riker review for Ed Quay Customs
Pat Riker on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:58 AM
Sam Pen review for Ed Quay Customs
Sam Pen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 00:15 AM
Built a set of Headers for 87 TA, no fuss, no problems all the way to England. Helped out with shipping options, the Headers were really nice and fitted with just a bit of sorting. Big thanks
Business Response:

Thanks again, Sam Pen !!

David Bart review for Ed Quay Customs
David Bart on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 05:01 AM
Michael Serrano review for Ed Quay Customs
Michael Serrano on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 12:17 PM
Charlie Birckhead review for Ed Quay Customs
Charlie Birckhead on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 12:05 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.