Logo White
Watch Demo

Ed Quay Customs

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Automotive|Pottstown, PA 19464

701 W High St, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 326-8050

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Media Motors
5.0
(13) · Automotive

617 Painter St

(610) 566-6901

1 person is looking at this business

Singh Auto World
5.0
(1) · Automotive

154 Nazareth Pike

(610) 759-1600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Hoey on Facebook

10 months ago

04/04/2019, 10:40 AM
love mine on my 84 camaro easy to install
Lisa Regenthal on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 08:14 AM
Ordered wing for our 67 Corvette on Monday, it arrived Wednesday, started installing it Wednesday evening and finished Thursday. Everything we needed was included.
Tony Le on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 12:50 PM
Amazing workmanship and quality products. I travel 2600 miles+ from western Canada to pick up Full Body Wing for my Turbo C5.
Business Response:

Thanks again,Tony !

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Pat Riker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:58 AM
Sam Pen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 00:15 AM
Built a set of Headers for 87 TA, no fuss, no problems all the way to England. Helped out with shipping options, the Headers were really nice and fitted with just a bit of sorting.
Big thanks
Business Response:

Thanks again, Sam Pen !!

David Bart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 05:01 AM
Michael Serrano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 12:17 PM
Charlie Birckhead on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 12:05 PM
Greg Horrocks on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 06:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.