Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ecstatic Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Japanese|Austin, TX 78723

5701 Springdale Rd, Austin, TX 78723

(512) 919-5100

https://ecstaticcuisine.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin Jantos review for Ecstatic Cuisine
Martin Jantos on Facebook

8 years ago

11/23/2013, 14:14 PM
Martin Jantos review for Ecstatic Cuisine
Martin Jantos on Facebook

8 years ago

11/23/2013, 07:11 AM
acos105 review for Ecstatic Cuisine
acos105 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/02/2012, 15:18 PM
Amazing food, presentation, service! – I recently hired Jesse Bloom at Ecstatic Cuisine and had a wonderful experience! We had a reception for about 200 guests and he worked with us to come up with a menu that was exactly what we wanted! He was flexible and knowledgable and most importantly the food was not the usual, over-priced catering food. It was tasty, unique and beautifully presented. Not to mention the staff was knowledgeable and down to earth. I'd definitely use them again.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
newaustinte review for Ecstatic Cuisine
newaustinte on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/27/2010, 07:48 AM
Creative and Affordable Catering! – Jesse and the folks at Ecstatic Cuisine did a spectacular job catering a brunch wedding reception earlier this month. After meeting with a couple of vendors, we decided Jesse seemed the most sincere and excited about his work, and he worked with us to create a delicious menu within our budget. At the brunch, every item was fresh, delicious, and unique, and the quantities were more than ample. Everyone raved about the breakfast tacos, but my favorites were the custom omelet station and the "bacon candy." Jesse's team made amazing baked goods, too, including a variety of homemade scones and focaccia. The pleasant, professional demeanor of all the servers and chefs added to the positive experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.