Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
48 reviews
|Contractors|Jupiter, Florida 33458

174 Greenwich Circle, Jupiter, Florida 33458

(561) 262-2107

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

3 people are looking at this business

Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

2 people are looking at this business

FH Tile & Marble
5.0
(1) · Contractors

517 Richardson Ave

(805) 331-3411
Avril Interiors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4314 E Pinchot Ave

(602) 952-7055

2 people are looking at this business

Cornerstone Design & Remodeling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7286 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(619) 838-1687

3 people are looking at this business

Cunningham Construction Co.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2015 Goodrich St

(517) 787-8511

2 people are looking at this business

About

We use eco-friendly and USDA approved products to provide specialized service in: Mold Testing & Removal. Water Damage Restoration, and Smoke & Fire Damage Cleanup.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
48 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.7Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Israel on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:37 AM
Great guys! We had them come out and double everything after our house flooded. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone who needs a restoration company.
Stephanie Currais on Facebook

5 months ago

06/01/2019, 08:24 AM
EcoStrike really came through when I needed them. I had an ongoing leak from the time I bought my house that caused all sorts of havoc. I’m incredibly fortunate I found this company and would recommend them to everyone and anyone. They helped me navigate my insurance policy and made sure my home was taken care of quickly.
Robin Stuart on Facebook

5 months ago

05/18/2019, 10:07 AM
very professional, timely and concerned to get the job done perfectly
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Allison Rose on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 08:27 AM
Ecostrike is awesome! The owners Lamar and Zach are real life angels. They came quick when my house flooded from a pipe burst. I’m glad I found them!!!!!! Thanks again! Highly recommend!
Frank Merrit on Facebook

6 months ago

04/30/2019, 07:28 AM
They took care of my home as if it were their own, explained it so I understood what was going on and gave a realistic timeline.
I hope I never have to deal with mold again, but if I do, this is the first (and only) company I would call.
Susie Pevaroff Berschler on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 01:55 AM
Nobody is thrilled when their circumstances require remediation. But if you need their services, you will be in excellent hands with the EcoStrike team.Consummate professionals, they got the job done in a timely manner with great concern, respect, and compassion for our welfare. They take their marching orders from Lamar Moore who is the quintessential southern gentleman. His gentle, laid back manner, and meticulous attention to detail add up to the perfect contractor combination. . In short, our horrible situation was relatively painless. High marks for EcoStrike and a strong recommendation. .
Stacey Van Nice on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 08:50 AM
Honest, dependable, and caring during your tough times.
Stephen Compton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 06:17 AM
Jared Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 08:34 AM
EcoStrike's Back. Great ppl. Killer service. +A
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.