Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EcoEnclose, LLC

Claimed
4.7
148 reviews
|Packing Supplies|Louisville, CO 80027

416 S Taylor Ave, Suite 200, Louisville, CO 80027

(888) 445-6575

https://www.ecoenclose.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area
4.8
(17) · Packing Supplies

2950 Colorful Ave

(303) 444-4774
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
148 reviews
5117
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
TrinBean A. review for EcoEnclose, LLC
TrinBean A. on BirdEye

8 months ago

09/13/2021, 07:39 AM
It's been a week and my order still hasn't been fulfilled while their lead times for my items says it takes 1-2 business days to fulfill. I've sent emails that have yet to be responded to, and their customer care line is a joke because you'll never get through to them. This is my first order with eco enclose & I chose this company because of the good reviews, but I may not be coming back. Just unacceptable for small businesses who literally depend on shipping supplies. Update the lead times or improve your customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Nia P. review for EcoEnclose, LLC
Nia P. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/20/2021, 16:03 PM
I have an amazing phone experience during my call with Silas. He was extremely knowledgable and offered many options during our call as well as sharing additional options on branding for the item I wanted. A good customer service experience can turn a one-time customer into a lifelong repeat customer and that is the road that I am headed with EcoEnclose.
Gina Southchay review for EcoEnclose, LLC
Gina Southchay on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 03:59 AM
I ordered 100 6x9” samples, waited 3 weeks for my package, only to received ONE STUPID POLY MAILER. WHAT AM I SUPPOSE TO DO WITH ONE POLY MAILER?! I RUN A BUSINESS, I CANNOT USE THIS!!!! ITS INCONSISTENT WITH MY PACKAGING. I ALSO PAID $12 FOR SHIPPING. FOR ONE POLY MAILER. I am not only angry, but I’m disappointed. DON’T GIVE AN OPTION TO ORDER MORE THAN ONE SAMPLE ON YOUR WEBSITE IF YOU’RE JUST GOING TO SEND ME ONE POLY MAILER. -184739/10 WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.
Business Response:

Gina - I am so sorry that you had a bad experience with EcoEnclose. We offer free samples of our products to give companies a chance to see and experience our packaging, and to ensure that the sizing works for their needs. Because these are free, we don't intend for companies to use samples as a shipping solution for their business and only send one free sample at a time. If a company needs more than one to test our products, we ask that they contact us directly at support@ecoenclose.com so we can place the order on your behalf so our team knows to fulfill multiple samples (https://www.ecoenclose.com/free-samples/). You are *absolutely correct* that our website should have done a better job making this clear. With your feedback and input from other customers, we have changed our functionality to prevent this type of issue in the future. I am also incredibly sorry that the shipment took so long to get to you. That is incredibly frustrating. It looks like we shipped the sample order a few days after it was placed, but that it then got delayed by UPS in transit for 12 days. I know you've had a bad experience but if you are at all interested in trying us again, you can order a bundle of poly mailers (most of these bundles contain 100 mailers) and EcoEnclose will cover expedited shipping to get this order to you as soon as possible. If you'd like to take us up on this, please contact me at saloni@ecoenclose.com.

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ashley Janvrin review for EcoEnclose, LLC
Ashley Janvrin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 12:45 PM
Everything went very smoothly and Jeremy kept me updated throughout the whole process. Everything looks amazing!
Jessy Karen Graham review for EcoEnclose, LLC
Jessy Karen Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2020, 04:52 AM
good prices, fast shipping. I'm loving it.
Jasmine Acosta review for EcoEnclose, LLC
Jasmine Acosta on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 11:24 AM
The recycled ornament shred is a blessing!!!! My mom found this company for me to use for my own business! I currently make my own bath and body products and since I am trying to do everything “Earth Friendly” having a company that can create shipping products with those same values is just amazing! I have bought boxes, tape, ornament shred, and will be shopping again very soon for other ideas on eco packaging! Thank you so much EcoEnclose, you are doing great things!🌎♻️🤎
Natalie Carol Cole review for EcoEnclose, LLC
Natalie Carol Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 18:04 PM
Great recycled and biodegradable packaging options & competitively priced! We just switched to the 100% recycled padded mailers to avoid using bubble wrap lined products and they're better for our samples!
Meg Tetrault review for EcoEnclose, LLC
Meg Tetrault on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 09:49 AM
Jeremiah JS review for EcoEnclose, LLC
Jeremiah JS on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:05 AM
Our company has been looking for an eco-friendly option for our polybags that wrap our hats. We tried an option from our previous supplier and it was a poor option. Once we discovered EcoEnclose, we ordered a sample and were VERY pleased with what arrived. We have recently switched over our whole line to these bags because they are awesome! They are durable, which is an issue we had with our previous eco-friendly option. I find the self-sealing glue to be very effective, yet the little strip that covers the glue is very easy to remove (another issue we had with competitors). Thank you EcoEnclose for making polybags that we can be proud to give our eco-conscious customers, but also are easy and effective to use.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.