Logo White
Watch Demo

Eco-dumpster

Claimed
5.0
18 reviews
|Junk Removal & Hauling|Redwood City, CA 94063

2397 Spring St, Redwood City, CA 94063

(650) 367-7644

https://eco-dumpster.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

About

Powerful full service eco-friendly hauling, junk removal , dumpster rental recycling and salvaging. Unlike any other dumpster service. We are Veteran founded. In addition we provide services like concrete slab breaking and removal. Shed removal and demolition Hot tub removal Bobcat service

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Gordillo on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2019, 07:19 AM
I’m just writing to say that I had a great experience with Omar and Eco-Dumpster.
I definitely recommend them and I will be using Eco-Dumpster again. No hassles, no BS, no problems! Just the way I like things to go.
Thx Omar!
Randy Cook on Facebook

9 months ago

09/20/2018, 09:11 AM
First time user - Great Experience - Thank God they brought a bigger bin than we asked for because it was FULL by the time we got the deck out. They gave us a couple extra days too !! Very happy !
Jen Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 11:54 AM
Great service, great price! Definitely my new go-to.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Crystal Sedillo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 14:17 PM
Excellent customer service and friendly drivers. Definitely using them again!
Aracely Mendoza on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2016, 00:11 AM
Gená Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2016, 01:58 AM
Satisfaction guaranteed!!! I've used Eco-dumpster to rent a bin and also for hauling, both services were great. Professional, on time and up front from the start. The team is outstanding they even do a clean sweep before they go; how's that for a cherry on top finish?! Definitely will use them in the future and recommend this company to people in need of bins or hauling.
Kathleen Reding Jettlund on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 12:26 PM
I loved using the Eco-Dumpster team for the cleanup of my father in laws house. The guys were on time, worked hard and incredibly professional. Two guys cleaned up while a third took the dumpsters to empty and then rotated empty with full. After three loads of junk most everything was cleared out. I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.